“Beautiful scarf, lovely feel and the colour (lime green) is just stunning. I bought this as a gift and it was very well received! Swift delivery too which all helps.”

Julie – Saturday December 30, 2017

“Beautiful shading and colouring. Excellent quality pashmina”

j.thomson103 – Friday December 29, 2017

Out of stock

“After wearing it a few times I wish I’d bought a longer version”

Paul Isherwood – Friday December 29, 2017

“Beautiful ! My wife loves it.”

Andy Trueman – Thursday December 28, 2017

“Beautiful colour and quality. Was a gift for mother in law and she loves it. Ever so slightly darker than the image, but still very happy. Suits blonde hair very nicely.”

Loren – Thursday December 28, 2017

“Good quality item bought as Xmas gift. Recipient very pleased. Second time I have bought from MYPashmina – reliable.”

Kelvin Broad – Wednesday December 27, 2017

Out of stock

“Good solid box and nice quality but shame it was SO big. Could have put around 20 Pashminas in it! A bit expensive for a box and some tissue paper but then I guess it saved me a lot of hassle at Xmas.”

Kelvin Broad – Wednesday December 27, 2017

“Absolutely stunning! Super soft, thick and luxurious scarf in the most gorgeous colours. I love it. I already have 2 of your large cashmere pashmina, and they are perfect as wraps but too big to use as a scarf – this is a perfect addition to my collection.”

Michele Scott – Wednesday December 27, 2017

“The most beautiful scarf I’ve bought! It is gorgeous, so soft and warm. I love the shaded colours, they are perfectly toned and the transitions are flawless. Very versatile goes with almost any top / dress / shirt and gives more excuses to wear it (if any more were needed!). It looked lovely in the photo, but it’s even nicer in actuality. I will definitely be buying other colours! Love it!”

septemberrosetj – Tuesday December 26, 2017

“My wife loves it.”

Mike – Monday December 25, 2017

£95.00  .

“Lovely little cardigan and great to find a cardigan that is not cropped! Black not available so had the charcoal instead, which is actually better on me. Had to go up to the large as the medium a little tight across the arms.”

Caroline – Sunday December 24, 2017

“It is lovely but bought for my son for Christmas so yet to find out if it is right for him. Wasn’t sure what he would feel about the tassels!”

Sally Maufe – Saturday December 23, 2017

“I have had this smaller scarf before from you but without the silk mix and I have to say I prefer the pure cashmere but only a little bit!”

Sally Maufe – Saturday December 23, 2017

“Darker than pic but delicate as a gossamer cobweb!”

Linda jones – Saturday December 23, 2017

“Darker than pic but delicate as gossamer.”

Linda jones – Saturday December 23, 2017

“Thank you – yes, and great service – sadly first choice was out of stock – great communication and a substitute was sent which is great , and arrived as promised the following day. ( 21 Dec 17 – verified owner”

jeremy Hope – Thursday December 21, 2017

“Beautiful colour and finished. Quick reply, good value for the money.”

Grace Meijer – Thursday December 21, 2017

“Beautiful colour”

j.thomson103 – Wednesday December 20, 2017

Out of stock

“Good quality, sturdy boxes. Makes a beautiful gift extra special”

j.thomson103 – Wednesday December 20, 2017

“This pashmina was exactly as described. A good quality product at a reasonable price. The service was very prompt, it arrived within 2 days. I would definitely recommend MYPASHMINA.”

Judy D – Monday December 18, 2017

“The pashmina is beautiful and is a gift for a member of my family. I would really like t keep it for myself!”

Sandra Brown – Monday December 18, 2017

-52%
Out of stock
£99.00 £48.00  .

“A lovely rich deep purple. Perfect as always.”

Genna Boyer – Saturday December 16, 2017

“Am addicted, been a client for years! This is my 9th purchase, how many colours have I got to go….so versatile as a shawl in the summer or scarf in the winter.x”

Genna Boyer – Saturday December 16, 2017

“This pashmina is a present for my daughter so as yet I don’t know how it will wear. I thought it was very soft and a lovely colour when I wraped it so I hope it will be just right.”

Mrs C Barnard – Saturday December 16, 2017

“This is my third pashmina from Mypashmina and I love it. The color is lovely (a bit unusual), it is soft and smooth, light but substantial enough to keep my neck and shoulders warm in winter. It arrived in reasonable time and in good condition. And any questions or concerns I’ve had in the course of my three orders were handled graciously and expeditiously by MyPashmina.”

Anne Rosen – Friday December 15, 2017

“So soft, so warm ! I ordered it beginning of December, for my Christmas but I have not been able to wait more than one day before I put it on my bed ! Paloma is pale grey with a parme shade When a whitish colour will be available, I shall order another one.”

Danièle Fennelly – Thursday December 14, 2017

“A wonderful colour, and just perfect in this weight of shawl!”

Amanda Wilcock – Wednesday December 13, 2017

“A superb quality pashmina as always, and a really beautiful colour! I believe I’ve been buying from My Pashmina for well over 15 years now, and I don’t buy pashminas from anyone else. They are worn all year round and are my most useful accessories. Thank you for yet another great buying experience!”

Amanda Wilcock – Wednesday December 13, 2017

“A beautiful pashmina with a characterful weave. Mine has just a slight aroma of goat, but I’m sure this will disappear with use.”

Amanda Wilcock – Wednesday December 13, 2017

“Just what I wanted for my daughter-in-law. Excellent service and speedy arrival. Probably would not bother with the gift box again, but hey rectangles make for easier Christmas wrapping!”

Claire Barker – Tuesday December 12, 2017

£16.00  .

“Great to be able to have swatch book to choose from as it’s always difficult to tell colours accurately from a website. Would like to see larger swatches but would make book bigger and heavier. Great idea to note the Pantone Numbers. Subsequently ordered a beautiful gloxinia pashmina, which was true to colour and I am over the moon with! Prompt and efficient delivery much appreciated. I will be shopping with you again!”

carolineearley123 – Tuesday December 12, 2017

“Beautiful colours which makes you feel cosy, love it for keeping warm now winter is setting in!”

Sarah – Monday December 11, 2017

Out of stock

“Lovely soft supple quality blanket with silky trim. Not bulky so fits in handbag!”

Janet – Monday December 11, 2017

“I love all my pashminas. I have 4 shawls & 2 large scarves & I’m sure I’ll buy more. The colours are lovely, the handle & drape are wonderful & the service is excellent.”

Jenny Dean – Monday December 11, 2017

“Gorgeous! And jaquard pattern makes it very dressy”

Catherine – Thursday November 30, 2017

“Lovely colour and feel. Worn for a wedding. Looked super”

Jan – Thursday November 30, 2017

“very good”

hbkarlsen – Monday November 27, 2017

“The color is amazing: vibrant and warm, better than the picture! Very soft (softer hand than other 50% cashmere I have seen in the market) and great size for an elegant and functional wrap. Highly recommend it!”

Andrea – Monday November 27, 2017

“Excellent quality and very good value. Excellent service as always.”

Sue Concannon – Thursday November 23, 2017

“Excellent quality and very good value. Excellent fast service as always.”

Sue Concannon – Thursday November 23, 2017

£109.00  .

“I have this dark grey grandad jumper a year now and it wears really well. The fit is normal, not too tight and definitely not baggy. I love it.”

Deirdre – Thursday November 23, 2017

“Really lovely, the soft cashmere I prefer. Always the perfect gift”

Lesley Carway – Saturday November 18, 2017

“Please see my review for the grey scarf, this is just as good and also a rather nice colour”

Lesley Carway – Saturday November 18, 2017

“Beautiful pashmina…fab shade of red…very good quality”

jo – Friday November 17, 2017

“Lovely colour, just as shown on the websitew, & wonderful soft handle & good drape. Excellent value. I already have 4 shawls & 2 large scarves & will no doubt order more. I just love your Pashminas!”

Jenny Dean – Thursday November 16, 2017

“I’ve been buying from Mypashmina for years and these baby blankets are lovely, light and warm just the job to keep a little one warm.”

GoodCust – Thursday November 16, 2017

“Beautiful, warm and light, delighted with my purchase. Thank you MyPashmina.”

GoodCust – Thursday November 16, 2017

“The cashmere and silk mix feels luxurious and warm, with added advantage of being full pashmina length. Although colour is paler than I expected will still award 5 stars for an excellent product, and will be ordering again. Also very happy with next day delivery. Thank you.”

Barbara Garnett – Tuesday November 14, 2017

“Amazing service. My pashmina arrived the next day. Perfect colour. Thank you”

Janet Buck – Monday November 13, 2017

“I’m thrilled with my purchase of this pashmina. The texture and colour are beautiful. very good value for money.”

Bev Harrison – Sunday November 12, 2017

“Lovely pashmina, super quality, great colour, speedy service as always”

sandi – Sunday November 12, 2017

£16.00  .

“An excellent idea to have a swatch book available. I ordered a pashmina after receiving the swatch book and it arrived very promptly. The colour I ordered was exactly as the swatch sample – which was essential. I highly recommend using the swatch book to ensure that your pashmina is precisely the colour required. Very happy with this company. Their delivery is very quick and the quality of their products is exceptional. Have recommended to friends and family and will use again.”

Jane Hardie – Monday October 30, 2017

“Beautifully soft blanket. The lightest weight and a pretty and neutral colour. Very pleased with it.”

Sally Bull – Monday October 30, 2017

“This burgundy was just what I was looking for: not too brown, not too pink, not too red but a true burgundy that seems to go with everything. My order was despatched the day I made it on line and arrived in France a few days later. First-class service and I’m thrilled with my scarf.”

Julia Hingston – Sunday October 29, 2017

Out of stock
£489.60  .

“Great feel, great look, great buy”

hmrobinson – Sunday October 29, 2017

“I had a few cashmeres from mypashmina and I’ve been happy with it. This time round I decide to order a blanket. I was not disappointed. It came in time for the cold season. The quality is as usual soft, comfortable and warm. I’ve been using it to wrap round myself while watching television in the evening. A really good buy. Thank you.”

Liz Ng – Sunday October 29, 2017

“Ordered Sunday arrived Tuesday. Absolutely beautiful pashmia but quite the right colour so I had to return. I will definitely buy another.”

Lesley – Saturday October 28, 2017

£39.00£143.00  .

“Simply splendid personal service Couldn’t have been more helpful and the shawls were beautiful quality. Would happily recommend to anyone.”

Gillian Brown – Saturday October 28, 2017

“Jsem nadmíru spokojený”

Jan Lukeš – Friday October 27, 2017

“Wonderfully soft – very sad I was giving it away as a present!”

Caroline – Friday October 27, 2017

“colour true to swatch. very pleased.”

Susan Williams – Friday October 27, 2017

“Beautiful quality scarf. Just what I was looking for. Good length, makes it very versatile.”

Sheila – Thursday October 26, 2017

“Thank you. The shawl arrived just in time. It is snowing here in Finland.”

Anu Kivimaki – Thursday October 26, 2017

Out of stock

“Present for my daughter, she loves it.”

Sabina Paterson – Monday October 23, 2017

Out of stock

“I have bought scarfs in the past from MyPashmina which I was very pleased with, so no surprise with this hoodie. Delivery is superb, so quick . Hoodie is lovely, looks good on and the size is true. I ordered mine to use primarily for wearing going to and from the gym instead of a fleece, it works for me. Re above comments, I did have to wash mine first but don’t use biological powder. It is very thin ply but that does work for this style. Real test is how long it lasts!”

L Bennie – Monday October 23, 2017

Out of stock

“Bought this for my wife as a small surprise. She loves it. Excellent quality.”

Paul Nicol – Monday October 23, 2017

Out of stock

“Good material – good fitting”

Dagmar – Monday October 23, 2017

“Super fast delivery, lovely quality (I have bought several in the past), but unfortunately not the colour I was after.”

Ine Doorenbos – Sunday October 22, 2017

£39.00£143.00  .

“I have ordered many of these scarfs in the last 5 or more years. The quality is excellent. And even though delivery took much longer than usual it was well worth waiting for. I recommmend buying a swatchbook before choosing the colour.”

Michaela – Sunday October 22, 2017

-46%
Out of stock

“Ideal size to take on holiday, useful as a scarf or wrap. Wear it on the plane, or in the office when the air con gets too cold. It folds up quite small so you can carry it in your bag when it is no longer needed. The silk cashmere mix has a subtle sheen, and the tassels add a touch of class.”

Carole Todd – Sunday October 22, 2017

“Wonderful shade of green; gorgeous material; good length; great service.”

Irene Pilia – Sunday October 22, 2017

Out of stock

“Arrived very quickly and is just as pictured! Great color and soft as expected. Thank you for the great price!”

Andrea – Saturday October 21, 2017

Out of stock

“This is my fifth hoody from you 🙂 Love it”

Ann Molvidson – Friday October 20, 2017

Out of stock

“I was enticed to buy this because the reduced price. So far I am very happy with it. I am looking out for whether the sleeves & sides of the garment go bobbly, which is the problem with some cashmere. Fingers crossed it will be fine, but only time will tell !”

Jill Paget – Friday October 20, 2017

“Very happy with the service from my pashmina. I ordered a navy pashmina and was very impressed with how quickly it arrived. Also the quality did not disappoint. I will definitely order again!”

Janet Brown – Thursday October 19, 2017

Out of stock

“Very soft and love the colour. Been wearing it over my pyjamas as a cosy relaxing treat! Very pleased with the purchase. One minor improvement would be that the zip can be tricky to align at the bottom.”

karena.gomez – Thursday October 19, 2017

“Quality and service in top.”

Anja Olsen – Thursday October 19, 2017

“I sent for a white pashmina scarf to wear around my shoulders for a formal dinner/dance. It is really nice quality and it kept me beautifully warm. Of course I plan to wear it now all Winter over my jumpers! A beautifully soft, lovely to wear scarf. I really like the end fringe too.”

penny smith – Wednesday October 18, 2017

£52.00£261.00  .

“My angelweave bespoke pashmina (45 x 200, natural white) took quite a while to arrive (10 weeks in all) but it is well worth the wait. Super soft and luxurious, I’m sure I’ll be wearing it often!”

Chonticha – Tuesday October 17, 2017

“Beautifully soft pashmina, drapes perfectly. I was utterly thrilled with my purchase. The colour was true to the very handy colour chart I also bought. The winter white is a very useful warm-toned neutral which I can wear with many outfits (though bought for a goddaughter’s wedding where it received many compliments). What a lovely surprise to buy something online which is of such truly excellent quality and is such great value. I would thoroughly recommend this. And will be buying again. I have also been showing the colour chart off to friends. (The idea of the colour chart is really great: your know just what shade you’re buying).”

Polly Briggs – Tuesday October 17, 2017

£16.00  .

“Such a great idea (along with the refund option). The colour shown was true to the pashmina I bought and I was much happier buying online with colour samples to pick from.”

Polly Briggs – Tuesday October 17, 2017

“Item is great quality and good value for money, however it is not what I would call a dark navy it is more of a French navy”

Siobhan – Monday October 16, 2017

Out of stock

“Loved it always buy these scarves”

Jean Pearce – Monday October 16, 2017

“Absolutely delighted with my purchase of this pashmina and the wonderful help I always recieve From Pashmina Co staff Blessings from LizzyBG”

Elizabeth M Barclay-Garrett – Monday October 16, 2017

“Lovely quality and just the right colour.”

amanda lemon – Monday October 16, 2017

“Lovely quality and colour just what I wanted.”

amanda lemon – Monday October 16, 2017

“Very nice Pashmina. Very fast delivery.”

Max – Monday October 16, 2017

“This is no the first purchase from MYPAHMINA . I was searching for a colour similar to an imperfect aquamarine. As soon as this came out of the packaging it has become a firm favorite- that goes really well will most colours. The quality is always high and the mixture of silk and cashmere means that it is a great scarf to have all through winter and for the odd cool evenings in summer.”

Kate Boshier – Sunday October 15, 2017

“Beautiful pashmina – as ever. Must be my 5th or 6th from this wonderful website.”

Whilma – Sunday October 15, 2017

“Excellent Pashmina , just what I wanted and it was sent to me by the next day . So first class service , thank you xx”

Doreen Wilkinson – Sunday October 15, 2017

“Colour very true to picture. Really lovely product and a joy to wear.”

Jan W – Saturday October 14, 2017

“Beautiful colour and material. Great value as well.”

Victoria – Saturday October 14, 2017

“Lovely Pashmina, I bought to go with my outfit for a wedding a was attending in October. great for those chilly evenings in Autumn.”

Kate Pagge – Saturday October 14, 2017

“Lovely quality, great value, very soft.”

Grania Haigh – Saturday October 14, 2017

“Just lovely, huge size, very soft, great value.”

Grania Haigh – Saturday October 14, 2017

“Lovely pashmina, great value and quality – but the blue was not as lavender as it looks on screen, just a pale blue, no purplish shade. I changed it for a different colour.”

Grania Haigh – Saturday October 14, 2017

“Very prompt service at a good price and lovely scarf -just what I wanted.”

Clare Fairbanks Weston – Saturday October 14, 2017

“This was for a friend who loves it, it’s perfect for her and she looks beautiful with it on, it’s super soft, a wonderful colour and it arrived at exactly the right time, thank you!”

Heather – Saturday October 14, 2017

“Lovely quality. Feels beautiful and light. Good size and colour. Thank you”

Marian Hemsted – Saturday October 14, 2017

“A very good quality pashmina, the colour was exactly as on the internet and the weight and feel of it is perfect. I would deifinitely order again. Great quality and prompt delivery.”

Lizzie – Saturday October 14, 2017

“Absolutely gorgeous, a good neutral colour if you’re not buying to match anything else. The shawl is soft and light, I’m taking it with me when I go to India, it will be warm on the plane and useful for a wrap in the air conditioned hotels. Definitely worth the money, I shall buy another soon.”

Andrea Southern – Saturday October 14, 2017

“Lovely quality, and a really pretty pale pink, My only complaint is that it was very creased and although I ironed it before the wedding (my sons, and I wore it with my evening dress for the fireworks) the creases remained. I will make sure I iron it damp before I wear it the next time.”

Corinne Winwood – Saturday October 14, 2017

“I am very happy with all your pashminas and thank you also for your service, since i once did not receive the ordered pashmina.”

Margarethe Steinmüller – Saturday October 14, 2017

£49.00£171.90  .

“The pashmina is of the highest quality and a useful addition to any wardrobe. Choosing a bespoke colour from the swatch book was great for matching with a special occasion outfit., so 5* for the product, not so good was the delay in receiving the item, the misinformation given by the company and the difficulty in contacting them – only successful method was the webchat route. Keeping the customer informed of delays etc is a neccessity. So allow way more time than is stated for anything bespoke! Only 2* for customer service.”

Mrs A Pitt – Saturday October 14, 2017

“The carmine color in reality is redder than in the image…actually a gorgeous shade of red, one of the prettiest shades of red I’ve ever seen. Not harsh. I’m looking forward to wearing it often, as much of my wardrobe is black and white, and the shawl, whether worn as shawl or scarf, will provide some eye-catching contrast.”

Hara E. Marano – Saturday October 14, 2017

“Lovely pashmina. Beautifully soft and well-made. Will certainly buy from you again :-)”

Harry Cruickshank – Thursday October 12, 2017

“A beautiful product – the recipient was thrilled. Quick delivery and good price.”

Harry Cruickshank – Thursday October 12, 2017

“Perfect colour and fabric”

wilsonclarkegreenbanks – Thursday October 12, 2017

“Beautiful colour. Excellent customer service.”

Ruth – Thursday October 12, 2017

“Beautiful scarf, very warm and soft. Very quick delivery. However, it is a VERY bright orange and not the dark orange in the picture. It is much brighter than I am used to as I usually go for more muted colours but I would definitely buy from MyPashmina again. I think I will order the colour chart.”

deborahalbrow – Tuesday October 10, 2017

“I just received my pashminas from you. I have purchased two others elsewhere but they are nothing compared to the quality of these. The softness is unparalleled and the quality and colours are outstanding. I finally feel like I have true pashmina!!! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these and if anyone is looking, you won’t regret this purchase from here but you will regret it from elsewhere! These are the real deal! Thank you so much!!”

Susan – Thursday September 21, 2017

-56%
Out of stock

“Beautiful fabric, good quality and speedy delivery. Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Ada.”

Sally – Tuesday September 12, 2017

“It is absolutely beautiful, so big and soft. Very quick delivery . I will certainly be back.”

Grace Meijer – Tuesday September 12, 2017

“Beautiful pashmina, really soft and luxurious so drapes nicely. Very good value for money and fast delivery. Extremely pleased.”

Carole Rainford – Monday September 11, 2017

“Have had pashminas from Mypashmina before. Superb range of colours, gorgeous quality, great choice of sizes and superfast delivery. They also last a long, long time. One of the latest order is for my daughter. She has worn the previous one just about every day for the last 5 years. It still looks good, but time for a new one….I think! Exactly the same colour. I know she’ll love it. 😉”

jacqueline.peak7 – Monday September 11, 2017

“Love My pashmina, super quality and great value too! Thank you.x”

nickijspry66 – Saturday August 12, 2017

“Beautiful pashmina, very light & soft. This is a gift so I can’t comment on how warm it will be. However after buying several pashminas from you & being very happy with my purchases, I’m sure this will be greatly appreciated by my daughter.”

Patricia Coppock – Saturday August 12, 2017

“I was delighted by the quality of this scarf as I always have been with previous MyPashmina purchases. I already have a collection of 100% cashmere stoles some of which are several years old and look as new- no pilling or other signs of wear. The colour match from the online picture of grape royale and the real thing was perfect. I was a little puzzled by the order procedure concerning delivery options and found my order had gone through before I made a choice about this. Apart from this glitch, however, delivery was efficient.”

PATRICIA VASEY – Saturday August 12, 2017

“I was delighted to receive this beautiful large scarf-its quality is superb . I have bought many 100% cashmere stoles some several years old and none show any signs of wear, no pilling or anything else. The colour of grape royale in the online picture is an accurate depiction of the real thing. While delivery was efficient I was a bit puzzled by the order procedure which seemed to give me no choice of the kind of delivery option -my order went through before I was able to choose. Otherwise excellent service.”

PATRICIA VASEY – Saturday August 12, 2017

“Beautiful pashmina and a unique colour which marks it out from others I think. It drapes in a lovely way and I’ve found quite a few ways to wear it already. Really pleased.”

Fay Goodliffe – Saturday August 05, 2017

“Beautiful quality and gorgeous colour. Ordered it late afternoon and postman delivered the next morning. Fab service. My Pashmina – the “go to” site for me.”

Christina Hunter – Tuesday July 18, 2017

“fast delivery, well made stole as usual, have been ordering Pashminas from you for years and have never been disappointed.”

Sam Cowan – Wednesday July 12, 2017

“This is my fourth shaded pashmina, as always fabulous quality, beautiful colour.”

Alison – Wednesday July 12, 2017

“This is my fourth shaded pashmina. As always the quality is amazing ,lovely colour so versatile.”

Alison – Wednesday July 12, 2017

“Perfect color and perfect material and the frilled edges are very nice. Shawl has been sent to Germany and arrived within one week.”

Claudia – Monday June 12, 2017

£39.00£143.00  .

“I have had many pashminas from your company in the past . My recent purchases were 2 cashmere children’s hats, and 3 pashminas, one of which was ‘bespoke’. Everything has arrived really quickly, and in top condition. Beautiful colours and fantastic quality,I just love this company and will no doubt return again and again.THANK YOU. You’ll be part of our Christmas (gifting/ keeping warm and smart) I wish you & yours VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS too!”

Jacky Peak – Monday June 12, 2017

“My wife was delighted with the shawl – thank you.”

weekes – Monday June 12, 2017

“My wife was delighted with the shawl – thank you.”

Barrington Weekes – Monday June 12, 2017

“Delighted with my purchase.”

suzannewill012 – Monday June 12, 2017

“Great price for cashmere & silk (especially with the 30% discount). Arrived really quickly. It’s a gift so I haven’t opened it yet – hence only 4* at the moment.”

Susie – Monday June 12, 2017

“I do loom your firm and find it very good value for money, I love my pashmina, but when it arrived it was not exactly the shade of pink I expected, but I understand that when you order online that will happen.. But I love everything I buy from you , great value for very good quality , and will continue to do so regards Eireen Lucey”

eireenlucey – Sunday June 11, 2017

“Lovely – thank you – and it arrived in record time too!”

Isabel – Friday May 12, 2017

“Just the colour I wanted, fabulous ! As always the quality is always superb and I am very happy indeed with yet another addition to my collection, I will soon have more than you!”

davey.steve.debbie – Friday May 12, 2017

“Another beautiful pashmina from this brilliant supplier, very soft, excellent quality. I have a number of Mypashmina products and have never been disappointed”

Kath Davidson – Friday May 12, 2017

“While the pashmina is lovely, it is very different from the colour in your picture. I had already got one in this colour but thought ‘brilliant blue’ as illustrated was a darker, more like royal blue, colour. I’m not sure what to do about this, as now that I have looked at your swatches I can’t see one like the colour as seen online. I was hoping for something a bit darker than the one I already have (bought several years ago and still looking great).”

Sue Simkin – Friday May 12, 2017

“Great quality, prompt delivery. I’ve bought from Mypashmina before, and will continue to do so.”

fiona jack – Friday May 12, 2017

“Very pleased with quality and colour. Quick delivery. Great value.”

fiona jack – Friday May 12, 2017

“Beautifully soft and in a striking colour – “kingfisher blue” might be a better description.”

Janet Fair – Friday May 12, 2017

“Beautifully soft and in a striking colour – “kingfisher. blue” might be a better description.”

Janet Fair – Friday May 12, 2017

“Arrived quickly. Colour as described and excellent quality. Thank you.”

J Hobman – Friday May 12, 2017

“Lovely colour. Bought as a present and I’m sure she’ll love it.”

Openshaw – Friday May 12, 2017

“Have worn it several times already. Really pleased”

Openshaw – Friday May 12, 2017

“Just one word sums it up. Beautiful.”

David – Friday May 12, 2017

“The silk gives the strong green an added sheen. The colour is not quite as vivid as I’d hoped but for that I blame myself for not purchasing a sample pack before ordering; I shall next time!”

Janet Fair – Friday May 12, 2017

Out of stock

“The scarf was everything the description described. Just love it. Thank you.”

Tonie Parker – Friday May 12, 2017

“Lovely colour and quality”

Vanessa Harding – Friday May 12, 2017

“Very nice colours, fast delivery, thank you.”

Eva Macajova – Friday May 12, 2017

“Nice colors, fast delivery, thank you.”

Eva Macajova – Friday May 12, 2017

“The Natural White colour was a little creamier than I had anticipated but not a problem. The quality of the pashmina was lovely – light and beautifully warm. It will be perfect for the bride on her December wedding day.”

Mrs Sue Shepherd – Wednesday April 12, 2017