I am delighted with the scarf I have bought from you. I chose to purchase the sample book, ahead of buying the scarf as I wanted the scarf to match/complement the dress I will be wearing to my daughter’s wedding. You answered my queries politely and very efficiently and my order came through very promptly and well-wrapped. Thank you!

Serena

16th April 2018

Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Paloma

This is my 5th Pashmina from this company and won’t be my last! Fabulous service, quality and price. Recommended by a friend that has pashminas going way back that all look as new. This is a great size for wrapping around shoulders or using as a winter scarf. Choosing my next colour as we speak…

Cydney

16th April 2018

Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

Really wonderful colour ,size and the vibrant effect on your outfits
Really happy with my choice / purchase

Jan

13th April 2018

Pure Silk Scarf (210 Quality) – 60x190cm – Royal Purple

I ordered the swatch book initially- such a good idea. I chose the deep orchid as being the closest match to the pattern on the dress I will be wearing . Very pleased with the pashmina. It is a lovely colour and just what I needed. Prompt delivery too.

JB

10th April 2018

Pashmina Medium Stole – 55x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Deep Orchid

As always, a beautiful item promptly delivered.

Jenny

6th April 2018

Jacquard Water Pashmina – 45x200cm – 80% Cashmere / 20% Silk – Natural White

So soft, so snuggly, so My Pashmina! I have had several items from you over many years. Would never even bother to look elsewhere. Thank you Guys xxxxx JLM

JLM

6th April 2018

Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Rose Of Sharon

This is my second 100%cashmere pashmina from you. They are very soft and great quality. I love wearing them.

Cathy

2nd April 2018

Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Natural White

Beautiful colour and perfect size for a spring/summer cover up. I have many colours but this is my new favourite.

Bella

2nd April 2018

Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Carmine

Beautiful colour mix and quality. Sizing is on small side. Size small is 6-8.

Sarah

30th March 2018

Ladies Scoopneck Cardigan – 80% Bamboo/20% Cashmere – Oil Blue/Dark Blue – Small

Wonderful colour excellent service

Adam

29th March 2018

Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Blue Mist

Wrong order sent initially but this was speedily rectified. Pashmina absolutely beautiful and colour as expected from pic on website. Very satisfied and no hesitation in recommending.

Chiccy

23rd March 2018

Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Princess Blue

A lovely scarf and really good quality.

Thea

19th March 2018

Stripe Cashmere Scarf – Adrift

beautiful colour and lovely softness
also, the delivery was very prompt

Mariola

16th March 2018

Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Milky Blue

I got this hat on one of mypashmina’s amazing offers for just a fiver and I am very impressed.
I have bought several pashminas from the company in the past and the quality has always been really lovely. I also love the company’s ethics. It’s important to me when I buy a luxury product (like cashmere) that I can wear it proudly knowing that it’s been produced by adult workers who receive a fair pay and have basic workers’ rights.
I purchased this hat in black and grey and I love them both. I don’t find the opening too small and I think my head is pretty average sized but I agree there’s little room for stretch so it’s probably not a one size fits all. They are lightweight but still warm. I washed them in plain water on arrival to get rid of the fold down the sides and they came out fine.
Really good. Would recommend
Cable Knit Hat – Black
2018/03/14
Ruth

I am delighted with my pashmina shawl. The colour is gorgeous and I love the extra large size .
Pashmina XL Shawl- 130x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Forest Green
2018/03/12
Jane

Absolutely beautiful. So pleased with my purchase. Lovely and soft and warm. Bargain price.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Black
2018/03/12
Maggie

Beautiful quality, perfect size. Bizarre colour description. Vapour Blue… I assumed to be the palest blue grey, similar-ish to the picture, but we know colours on screen are not accurate. But the pashmina is actually a cream / beige colour. Better off leaving the ‘blue’ out of the description
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Vapor Blue
2018/03/12
Caroline

Thankfully the blue is less bright than you see on the computer in real life but it is true to the swatches which I fortunately went off.
Great product and just what I need for my daughter’s wedding!
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Princess Blue
2018/03/10
Lynn

I have bought several of the pashminas
Quality excellent as usual
Soft and well made
Just the color much pinker then I really wanted
Although not used for this occasion it is a lovely color and will certainly be used in the futur
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Crimson
2018/03/09
Suzanne

So glad I found your website as I desperately needed to match a wedding outfit and was thrilled to find just the colour in your swatch book. A brilliant idea, particularly as you refunded. I am now keen to see my order which is in the process of being made for me. Problem now is which colour to get next……so many luscious colours to choose from?! Thank you for all your enthusiastic help. “I’ll be back”!
Mypashmina Swatchbook
2018/03/09
Ali.mcg

What a lovely colour, and so soft. It is however a very small, tight fit and not a good look for me. I’ll pass it on …,
Ribbed Hem Hat – 100% Cashmere – Papaya
2018/03/09
Judith

Yet another Pashmina that is wonderful, wife loves it, great delivery, great price.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Withered Rose
2018/03/08
David

Purchased as a gift for my daughter. Beautiful colour, gorgeous pashmina. My daughter also loved it but felt my colour choice not right for her so she has requested exchange to the leopard print colour.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Purple Haze
2018/03/08
Pat

High quality kiddies’ hat, well made, promptly delivered, no problems!
Cable Knit Hat – 4ply 100% Cashmere – Black – Kids
2018/03/06
Keith

Lovely, warm hat. Nice quality. Great colour!
Beanie – 70% Wool / 30% Cashmere – Ciliegra
2018/03/05
j.thomson103

Soft, lightweight hat. Nice quality. May be a bit tight if you have lots of hair, but fine for me. I bought this hat in two colours
Cable Knit Hat – Melange Dark Grey
2018/03/05
j.thomson103

Soft, lightweight hat. Nice quality. May be a bit tight if you have lots of hair, but fine for me. I bought this hat in two colours
Cable Knit Hat – Black
2018/03/05
j.thomson103

Lovely quality and great as One size fits all with fast and efficient delivery service too.
Beanie – 70% Wool / 30% Cashmere – Ciliegra
2018/03/05
Jude

This hat is very smart and warm, and was just the job in all the bitterly cold weather we’ve experienced. I love the colour as it’s classic and goes with everything. It fits well. I have a small head, so I turn it up at the hem. I’m very happy with it.
Ribbed Hem Hat – 100% Cashmere – Natural White
2018/03/05
Nina

I have wanted a cashmere hat and have not been disappointed it is so soft and comfortable to wear and being in the sale was an added bonus.
Cable Knit Hat – Melange Dark Grey
2018/03/04
Jane

I just love this pashmina. It arrived within two days and I wore it straight away.
The cashmere is very soft and the colour goes with so many coats and jackets I have. It is very flattering to wear next to the face too. I have four other pashminas from mypashmina but already this is my favourite
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Rabbit
2018/03/04
Denise

Nice hat for £5
Cable Knit Hat – Black
2018/03/04
Michael

This feels like wool rather than cashmere. Again the opening is very tight which makes it a struggle to put on and not very comfortable to wear. I bought it in the sale. Pity that the small/tight opening was not mentioned.
Cable Knit Hat – Melange Dark Grey
2018/03/04
JC

It is a nice hat but the opening is very tight on the head so not very comfortable. Perhaps that is why they were in the sale.
Cable Knit Hat – Black
2018/03/04
JC

Lovely quality, soft and warm, it will be my favourite head gear. It was also delivered promptly. 1st class service
Cable Knit Hat – Melange Dark Grey
2018/03/04
J

Excellent hat. Soft and surprisingly warm for a fairly thin hat. Small enough to put in a jacket pocket, so hopefully I won’t loose it. I bought one for me and one for my husband. He suits his “beanie style” while it suits me better with the bottom rolled up.
Cable Knit Hat – Black
2018/03/04
Margaret

Really lovely quality 70 cashmere 30 silk in very good navy, lovely sheen to the material.
Great size too, generous. Delivery was v efficient so a very successful purchase, thank you
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Dark Navy
2018/03/03
Sue

Beautiful colour and quality but PLEASE make them in larger sizes, with regret had to return
Cashmere Roundneck – Verdant Green
2018/03/03
Miss

Perfect combination of natural fabrics for a great pashmina
Service as usual spot on.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Paloma
2018/03/03
Miss

It is perfect
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Bright Rose
2018/03/02
avg1926

It is perfect
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Blue Iris
2018/03/02
avg1926

It is perfect
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Harvest Pumpkin
2018/03/02
avg1926

Beautiful scarf and excellent service. I asked to change the colour, at the last minute, and they kindly changed it for me, before despatch.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Bellini
2018/03/01
Susan

Excellent quality and great service, and all at a reasonable price.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Skyway
2018/03/01
Claire

Absolutely delighted, beautiful quality
Pashmina Medium Stole – Natural White – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – 55x200cm
2018/02/25
Gracie

Hello,
everything is fine: size, feel, delivery speed, except for the colour, as it does not exactly match the image. I think I would need the swatchbook the next time, but I guess lending it to me as a customer in Germany would be a bit complicated, or should I buy it? Fantastic customer service!
Bespoke Classic Pashmina – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk
2018/02/23
Diana

Hello,
everything is fine: size, feel, delivery speed, except for the colour, as it does not exactly match the image. I think I would need the swatchbook the next time, but I guess lending it to me as a customer in Germany would be a bit complicated.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Dune
2018/02/23
Diana

speedy delivery. lovely soft warm scarf. pleased with order
Double Ikat Stole – 66x203cm – 100% Cashmere – Tassels – Amethyst mp48 Blackberry Cordial mp53
2018/02/23
alice

Very happy with pashmina, great colour and very soft. I’ve a few of these too and quality is consistent. Delivery was fast and efficient too.
Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina
2018/02/22
Susan

I have bought several pashmina stoles over the years, as well as cashmere scarves and jumpers. Always great service, always beautiful products, the pashminas particularly. I wear mine so machine the winter, and have one which I wear “everyday” as well as others which I wear as the fancy takes me. LOVE My Pashmina.
Bespoke Classic Pashmina – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk
2018/02/20
Angela

Love this (and my other pashminas). They are the warmest, softest cashmere. Slight delay and confusion over delivery but sorted expertly by Ada.
Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina
2018/02/17
Debbie

I have ordered several paminas at your shop.
The quality is perfect! I am so glad i found the shop.
Friendly customor service as well.
5 stars well earned!
Bespoke Classic Pashmina – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk
2018/02/17
Marjan

Absolutely gorgeous colour, I love this and it arrived in super quick time (next day) so I’m really impressed. It’s a little smaller than the pashminas I normally get (70 x 200) but I wanted it to go with a teal mid length trenchcoat and it’s a wonderful contrast and the smaller volume works wonderfully.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Bright Rose
2018/02/17
Fay

Not Sjælland in my review – but shawl.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Paloma
2018/02/17
Hanne

Beautifull Sjælland, fast and easy delivery. I’m very happy
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Paloma
2018/02/17
Hanne

Lovely pashmina but unfortunately not quite the right colour I was looking for (always hard to discern from an online picture). I returned the item without issue and was promptly refunded. Excellent service – will be ordering again.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – North Sea
2018/02/16
Caroline

Very pleased with the quick service and the product. I shall definitely promote My Pashmina to clients in the future.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Dry Rose
2018/02/16
Mad

Was very pleased with my Pashmina ..
Great price ,&good selection of colours
Will definatly ,be purchasing more.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Daffodil
2018/02/15
Bridget

LABEL NOT SEWN ON ON BOTH SIDES SO WAS HANGING OFF! HAVE RETURNED FOR REFUND. ALSO,NOTICED SCARF VERY THIN
Pashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 100% Cashmere – Lime Green
2018/02/12
SUSAN

An unusual design, both light and dark colours depending on how you fold it, will be very useful. Lovely and soft and warm
Stole – 100% Cashmere – Ikat Border
2018/02/11
A

A lovely soft pashmina with an uneven, open weave. The colour is more cream than the photo, which I think looks rather peachy coloured
Angelweave Pashmina – 90% Cashmere / 10% Silk – 55x200cm – Sandshell
2018/02/11
A

Very happy: completely as described, including colour. Very quick delivery. Great quality.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Skyway
2018/02/07
Fiona

Perfect for wearing with evening clothes and has come up beautifully after its first handwash. Very pleased with my purchase.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Black
2018/02/03
Sarah

Lovely rich burgundy colour, soft and warm, perfect, thank you
Herringbone Weave Pashmina – 100% Cashmere – 60x190cm – Open Fringe – Burgundy
2018/01/31
A

Soft, with a subtle pattern, beautiful quality as always
Printed Stole – 100% Cashmere – Herringbone Weave – Fossil Print – 70x200cm
2018/01/31
A

A beautiful blue, not as dark as the image suggests. I goes perfectly with a medium/ light denim skirt, if that helps with the colour. The quality, it’s mypashmina! of course it’s good quality. Thank you, yet again
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Nightshadow Blue
2018/01/31
A

I am giving this fiery red medium stole 5 stars even though I haven’t seen it yet! I bought it online from Australia to replace a fiery red full stole which I bought some years ago and have somehow managed to lose. Sigh. Because I am going to be in England in April I asked for the new stole to be sent to an address there, I think it was 2 days later that I emailed my friend to let her know to expect a small package for me, she replied immediately to say that it had already arrived! So the usual excellent service. I know that when I see the new stole it will be as gorgeous as the previous one was. I have grey/white hair and wear a lot of black and grey, so really like the fiery red colour to brighten my day!
Pashmina Medium Stole – 55x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Fiery Red
2018/01/30
admin

Bought 2 pashminas for the first time from this company. One regular stock which arrived very quickly, one colour to order which took slightly longer. Both are great quality and a lovely large size. I ordered the swatch book before choosing colours which is a great idea. I will be ordering again.
Bespoke Classic Pashmina – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk
2018/01/28
Suzanne

The scarf is the most beautiful soft baby pink, exactly the colour I was looking for. My scarf arrived beautifully packaged and very quickly. I have to say, I was expecting it to be wider than it actually is, however the description is very accurate and clearly states the size. I probably would have been better served getting the pashmina size, but I didn’t want all that bulk around my neck as I will use this just as a scarf under my coat, just wished is was slightly wider. It is soft and very warm and all in all, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Pink Lady
2018/01/28
Lullabel

I feel like a glamorous princess!!! Having spent hours to decide which one of the beauties to choose, I am over the moon with the one I received!!
Pure Silk Scarf (210 Quality) – 60x190cm – Burgundy
2018/01/25
Liz

My second pashmina from this company and as with my first, I absolutely LOVE it. Beautiful quality, drapes wonderfully and the colour is just as I hoped. I’m really pleased with the swatch book (such a great idea!) which I’m going to keep… I can see I’ll want to buy more from Mypashmina in the future. This time my pashmina was bespoke (with a hemmed finish) and if I have a small reservation (but I’m still giving 5 stars) it’s that the stitching is slightly off true at the beginning and end of the hems. This is intended more as constructive criticism than a complaint; it is a LOVELY pashmina. Thank you!
Bespoke Classic Pashmina – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk
2018/01/25
Polly

it is a beautiful colour and the service of my pashmina is as wonderful as ever. the scarf arrived beautifully packed earlier than expected. thank you for your wonderful service.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Gloxinia
2018/01/21
carin

I’m delighted with the shawl, which arrived really fast. The colour is exactly what I wanted.
Pashmina Medium Stole – 55x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Steeple Grey
2018/01/21
J

Beautiful as always – I have several of these in different colours and they are the lightest, softest, warmest cashmere. I have had some for a few years now and they have never pilled or deteriorated in any way. Please note that bespoke items take a few weeks to be manufactured and shipped, but they are worth the wait.
Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina
2018/01/15
Cassandra

Very happy with my pashmina, thank you!
Bespoke Beaded Pashmina
2018/01/15
Dorothy

Lovely colour, very soft. I’m so pleased with the orders I have received from MyPasmina
Pashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 100% Cashmere – Aqua Sky
2018/01/15
Marianne

Good quality medium weight shawl, arrived very soon after ordering. Neutral colour to go with many outfits. Thank you
Pashmina Ring Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Cobblestone
2018/01/14
A

Lovely shawl, a little heavier than expected but warm and snuggly, lovely colour and quality
Pashmina Ring Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Withered Rose
2018/01/14
A

Lovely but completely different colour to the one shown here. I will sadly be returning.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Carmine
2018/01/03
Hilary

Beautiful scarf, lovely feel and the colour (lime green) is just stunning. I bought this as a gift and it was very well received! Swift delivery too which all helps.
Pashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 100% Cashmere – Lime Green
2017/12/30
Julie

Beautiful shading and colouring. Excellent quality pashmina
Shaded Pashmina – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30%Silk – Rhododendron and Carmine
2017/12/29
j.thomson103

Beautiful colour and quality. Was a gift for mother in law and she loves it. Ever so slightly darker than the image, but still very happy. Suits blonde hair very nicely.
Pashmina Striped Stole – 100% Cashmere – 55x200cm – Arcadia and Duck Green
2017/12/28
Loren

Beautiful ! My wife loves it.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Lilas
2017/12/28
Andy

Absolutely stunning! Super soft, thick and luxurious scarf in the most gorgeous colours. I love it. I already have 2 of your large cashmere pashmina, and they are perfect as wraps but too big to use as a scarf – this is a perfect addition to my collection.
Knitted Stripey Scarf – 170x25cm – 100% Cashmere – Hot Sun
2017/12/27
Michele

Good quality item bought as Xmas gift. Recipient very pleased.
Second time I have bought from MYPashmina – reliable.
Shaded Pashmina – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30%Silk – Insignia Blue and Folkstone Grey
2017/12/27
Kelvin

The most beautiful scarf I’ve bought! It is gorgeous, so soft and warm. I love the shaded colours, they are perfectly toned and the transitions are flawless. Very versatile goes with almost any top / dress / shirt and gives more excuses to wear it (if any more were needed!). It looked lovely in the photo, but it’s even nicer in actuality. I will definitely be buying other colours! Love it!
Shaded Pashmina – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30%Silk – Insignia Blue and Folkstone Grey
2017/12/26
septemberrosetj

My wife loves it.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Sandshell
2017/12/25
Mike

An instant favourite which goes with almostc anything. The width of the scarf is a particularly useful feature.
It’d be useful too if the care instructions for washing could be downloadable.
Cashmere Stripe Scarf – Srs22 – 45x180cm
2017/12/25
Alastair

Lovely little cardigan and great to find a cardigan that is not cropped! Black not available so had the charcoal instead, which is actually better on me. Had to go up to the large as the medium a little tight across the arms.
Cashmere V-Neck Cardigan – Black
2017/12/24
Caroline

Darker than pic but delicate as gossamer.
Pashmina Ring Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Dusty Lavender
2017/12/23
Linda

Darker than pic but delicate as a gossamer cobweb!
Pashmina Ring Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Dusty Lavender
2017/12/23
Linda

I received the pashmina which was a replacement of the one which I purchased from you many years ago and which I have now given to my grandaughter. I was so disappointed in the colour of green because it was not anything like the green shown in the website. My original pashmina was what I call bottle green, but the one sent was almost grey. Please can you advise me me if you have received the returned pashmina? I sent it by recorded delivery early last week. Ideally I would like a replacement in a dark, deep green but if not then a refund so that I can choose another colour. I have found it very difficult to contact you, having left several phone messages and tried to have on line chats on your site but have never got through to you. I also own another of your pashminas and love that one.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Duck Green
2017/12/23
Lindsey

Lovely soft and warm stole. long and wide just as I like my neckwear and because it is so soft it wraps well without bulk. I would say the pattern is a little more subtle than the photo but make a nice change from the plain or very patterned styles. Arrived very soon after ordering, thank you
Double Ikat Stole – 66x203cm – 100% Cashmere – Tassels – Dune mp118 Sandshell mp76
2017/12/23
anipbe

This is a gorgeous scarf. The photos don’t do it justice at all, and it is a bit of a lucky dip when it comes to choosing which to buy, as they all look the same online. Mine seems to change colour to match what I am wearing, as different colours in the scarf stand out against the background colour. It is *very* soft, and really warm.
Cashmere Stripe Scarf – Srs17 – 45x180cm
2017/12/23
Chris

I have had this smaller scarf before from you but without the silk mix and I have to say I prefer the pure cashmere but only a little bit!
Pashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Paloma
2017/12/23
Sally

It is lovely but bought for my son for Christmas so yet to find out if it is right for him. Wasn’t sure what he would feel about the tassels!
Pashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Dark Navy
2017/12/23
Sally

Beautiful colour and finished.
Quick reply, good value for the money.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Deep Orchid
2017/12/21
Grace

Thank you – yes, and great service – sadly first choice was out of stock – great communication and a substitute was sent which is great , and arrived as promised the following day. ( 21 Dec 17 – verified owner
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Parisian Blue
2017/12/21
jeremy

Good quality, sturdy boxes. Makes a beautiful gift extra special
Gift Wrap
2017/12/20
j.thomson103

Beautiful colour
Pashmina Medium Stole – 55x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Deep Orchid
2017/12/20
j.thomson103

The pashmina is beautiful and is a gift for a member of my family. I would really like t keep it for myself!
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Black No Tassels
2017/12/18
Sandra

This pashmina was exactly as described. A good quality product at a reasonable price. The service was very prompt, it arrived within 2 days. I would definitely recommend MYPASHMINA.
Pashmina Medium Stole – 55x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Steeple Grey
2017/12/18
Judy

Very soft, a little finer than I expected, colour as expected. However it was very creased and the black lettering was flaking off the plastic bag – it got all over the scarf when I unpacked it. As it is a gift I have had to press it and re-package in my own tissue and box – not really what I was expecting for an item such as this.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Winter White
2017/12/17
Beryl

This pashmina is a present for my daughter so as yet I don’t know how it will wear. I thought it was very soft and a lovely colour when I wraped it so I hope it will be just right.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Dusty Lavender
2017/12/16
Mrs

Am addicted, been a client for years! This is my 9th purchase, how many colours have I got to go….so versatile as a shawl in the summer or scarf in the winter.x
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Princess Blue
2017/12/16
Genna

A lovely rich deep purple.
Perfect as always.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Eclipse
2017/12/16
Genna

This is my third pashmina from Mypashmina and I love it. The color is lovely (a bit unusual), it is soft and smooth, light but substantial enough to keep my neck and shoulders warm in winter. It arrived in reasonable time and in good condition. And any questions or concerns I’ve had in the course of my three orders were handled graciously and expeditiously by MyPashmina.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Red Violet
2017/12/15
Anne

So soft, so warm !
I ordered it beginning of December, for my Christmas but I have not been able to wait more than one day before I put it on my bed !
Paloma is pale grey with a parme shade
When a whitish colour will be available, I shall order another one.
6ply Boxweave Blanket – 100% Cashmere – 140x180cm – Paloma
2017/12/14
Danièle

A beautiful pashmina with a characterful weave. Mine has just a slight aroma of goat, but I’m sure this will disappear with use.
Herringbone Weave Pashmina – 100% Cashmere – 60x190cm – Open Fringe – Melange Light Grey
2017/12/13
Amanda

A superb quality pashmina as always, and a really beautiful colour! I believe I’ve been buying from My Pashmina for well over 15 years now, and I don’t buy pashminas from anyone else. They are worn all year round and are my most useful accessories. Thank you for yet another great buying experience!
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Woodbine
2017/12/13
Amanda

A wonderful colour, and just perfect in this weight of shawl!
Pashmina Ring Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Willow Bough
2017/12/13
Amanda

My first patterned pashmina and I love it. A lovely blend of colours and it drapes beautifully. Being 100% cashmere it has a tendency to crush but that is a very minor criticism. Delivery was prompt.
Printed Stole – 100% Cashmere – Herringbone Weave – Brick Print – 70x200cm
2017/12/13
J

Great to be able to have swatch book to choose from as it’s always difficult to tell colours accurately from a website. Would like to see larger swatches but would make book bigger and heavier. Great idea to note the Pantone Numbers. Subsequently ordered a beautiful gloxinia pashmina, which was true to colour and I am over the moon with! Prompt and efficient delivery much appreciated. I will be shopping with you again!
Mypashmina Swatchbook
2017/12/12
carolineearley123

Why does this not come in larger sizes? And why do you not tell us the length (the dimensions given are nonsense!) How can anyone buy a (very expensive) sweater online – for themselves or as a gift – without proper size information?
Cashmere V-Neck – Dry Rose
2017/12/12
Susan

Just what I wanted for my daughter-in-law. Excellent service and speedy arrival. Probably would not bother with the gift box again, but hey rectangles make for easier Christmas wrapping!
Pashmina Medium Stole – 55x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Black
2017/12/12
Claire

Lovely pashmina, super quality, great colour, speedy service as always
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Bright Rose
2017/12/11
sandi

I’m thrilled with my purchase of this pashmina. The texture and colour are beautiful. very good value for money.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Biscay Bay
2017/12/11
Bev

Beautiful colour. Excellent customer service.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Blue Mist
2017/12/10
Ruth

Perfect colour and fabric
Pure Silk Scarf (210 Quality) – 60x190cm – Deep Orchid
2017/12/10
wilsonclarkegreenbanks

I have bought pashminas from you before, and they have all, every single one, been marvellous. I can’t say anything about this particular buy as I have not todate recieved my stole.
Hoping it isn’t lost,
best regards.
Lucille del Giudice Pignatelli
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Crimson
2017/12/10
Lucille

A beautiful product – the recipient was thrilled. Quick delivery and good price.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Chrysanthemum
2017/12/10
Harry

Lovely pashmina. Beautifully soft and well-made.
Will certainly buy from you again
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Parisian Blue
2017/12/10
Harry

It is absolutely beautiful, so big and soft. Very quick delivery .
I will certainly be back.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Desert Sage
2017/12/09
Grace

Beautiful fabric, good quality and speedy delivery. Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Ada.
Cashmere Hot Water Bottle Cover – Stripey – Grape Leaf / Woodbine
2017/12/09
Sally

I was delighted to receive this beautiful large scarf-its quality is superb . I have bought many 100% cashmere stoles some several years old and none show any signs of wear, no pilling or anything else.
The colour of grape royale in the online picture is an accurate depiction of the real thing.
While delivery was efficient I was a bit puzzled by the order procedure which seemed to give me no choice of the kind of delivery option -my order went through before I was able to choose.
Otherwise excellent service.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Grape Royale
2017/12/08
PATRICIA

I was delighted by the quality of this scarf as I always have been with previous MyPashmina purchases. I already have a collection of 100% cashmere stoles some of which are several years old and look as new- no pilling or other signs of wear.
The colour match from the online picture of grape royale and the real thing was perfect.
I was a little puzzled by the order procedure concerning delivery options and found my order had gone through before I made a choice about this. Apart from this glitch, however, delivery was efficient.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Grape Royale
2017/12/08
PATRICIA

Beautiful pashmina, very light & soft. This is a gift so I can’t comment on how warm it will be. However after buying several pashminas from you & being very happy with my purchases, I’m sure this will be greatly appreciated by my daughter.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Rose Dust
2017/12/08
Patricia

Love My pashmina, super quality and great value too! Thank you.x
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Spicy Orange
2017/12/08
nickijspry66

This is my fourth shaded pashmina. As always the quality is amazing ,lovely colour so versatile.
Shaded Pashmina – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30%Silk – Insignia Blue and Folkstone Grey
2017/12/07
Alison

This is my fourth shaded pashmina, as always fabulous quality, beautiful colour.
Shaded Pashmina – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30%Silk – Insignia Blue and Folkstone Grey
2017/12/07
Alison

I never received my bespoke pashmina! Unfortunately I had to give it 1 star which it didn’t deserve
Bespoke Beaded Pashmina
2017/12/07
Susie

fast delivery, well made stole as usual, have been ordering Pashminas from you for years and have never been disappointed.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Peach Nectar
2017/12/07
Sam

Great price for cashmere & silk (especially with the 30% discount). Arrived really quickly. It’s a gift so I haven’t opened it yet – hence only 4* at the moment.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Chrysanthemum
2017/12/06
Susie

Delighted with my purchase.
Frilled Edge Shawl – 50% Cashmere / 50% Silk – 70x200cm – Fig mp51
2017/12/06
suzannewill012

My wife was delighted with the shawl – thank you.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Woodbine
2017/12/06
Barrington

My wife was delighted with the shawl – thank you.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Woodbine
2017/12/06
weekes

I have had many pashminas from your company in the past . My recent purchases were 2 cashmere children’s hats, and 3 pashminas, one of which was ‘bespoke’. Everything has arrived really quickly, and in top condition. Beautiful colours and fantastic quality,I just love this company and will no doubt return again and again.THANK YOU. You’ll be part of our Christmas (gifting/ keeping warm and smart) I wish you & yours VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS too!
Bespoke Classic Pashmina – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk
2017/12/06
Jacky

Good colour but the scarf is very thin and not the quality pashmina I expected.
Pashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Bright Chartreuse
2017/12/06
Elisabeth

Perfect color and perfect material and the frilled edges are very nice.
Shawl has been sent to Germany and arrived within one week.
Frilled Edge Shawl – 50% Cashmere / 50% Silk – 70x200cm – Clematis Blue
2017/12/06
Claudia

Nice colors, fast delivery, thank you.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Winter White
2017/12/05
Eva

Very nice colours, fast delivery, thank you.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Rio Red
2017/12/05
Eva

Comment
In Response To
Submitted
Author

Lovely colour and quality
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Pink Lady
2017/12/05
Vanessa

The scarf was everything the description described. Just love it. Thank you.
Varanasi Silk Scarf – 24x180cm – Jacquard – Purple / Pink
2017/12/05
Tonie

Lovely quality & very good value for beautiful 100% pure cashmere Pashmina Stole.
Very recently ordered one in black for my wife’s birthday in November – she loves it.
Ordering was quick & easy and it was delivered very promptly and in perfect condition.
Can thoroughly recommend.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Black
2017/12/05
Edward

Lovely and soft pashmina, nice fringes.
Very good delivery service.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Black
2017/12/05
Ruth

The silk gives the strong green an added sheen. The colour is not quite as vivid as I’d hoped but for that I blame myself for not purchasing a sample pack before ordering; I shall next time!
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Ultramarine Green
2017/12/05
Janet

Just one word sums it up. Beautiful.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Blue Mist
2017/12/05
David

Have worn it several times already. Really pleased
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Nutmeg/Leopard
2017/12/05
Openshaw

Lovely colour. Bought as a present and I’m sure she’ll love it.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Blue Mist
2017/12/05
Openshaw

Arrived quickly. Colour as described and excellent quality. Thank you.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Cobblestone
2017/12/05
J

Beautifully soft and in a striking colour – “kingfisher. blue” might be a better description.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Enamel Blue
2017/12/05
Janet

Beautifully soft and in a striking colour – “kingfisher blue” might be a better description.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Enamel Blue
2017/12/05
Janet

Very pleased with quality and colour. Quick delivery. Great value.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Quartz Pink
2017/12/05
fiona

Great quality, prompt delivery. I’ve bought from Mypashmina before, and will continue to do so.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Carmine
2017/12/05
fiona

While the pashmina is lovely, it is very different from the colour in your picture. I had already got one in this colour but thought ‘brilliant blue’ as illustrated was a darker, more like royal blue, colour. I’m not sure what to do about this, as now that I have looked at your swatches I can’t see one like the colour as seen online. I was hoping for something a bit darker than the one I already have (bought several years ago and still looking great).
Jacquard Water Pashmina – 70x200cm – 80% Cashmere / 20% Silk – Brilliant Blue
2017/12/05
Sue

Another beautiful pashmina from this brilliant supplier, very soft, excellent quality. I have a number of Mypashmina products and have never been disappointed
Angelweave Pashmina – 90% Cashmere / 10% Silk – 55x200cm – Paloma
2017/12/05
Kath

Just the colour I wanted, fabulous ! As always the quality is always superb and I am very happy indeed with yet another addition to my collection, I will soon have more than you!
Pashmina Ring Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Willow Bough
2017/12/05
davey.steve.debbie

Lovely – thank you – and it arrived in record time too!
Frilled Edge Shawl – 50% Cashmere / 50% Silk – 70x200cm – Rio Red
2017/12/05
Isabel

I was very unhappy with this stole. The colour is murky and it’s not as soft as the pashminas I’ve ordered from this site before. I wanted to return it but did not when I saw that they only refund 80% of the cost AND I would have had to pay postage. My advice is to avoid this company until they adopt returns policies comparable to other online shops.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – North Sea
2017/12/05
Andrea

This really is a very fiery red !
Pashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 100% Cashmere – Fiery Red
2017/12/04
Philippa

“White Sand” is actually a rather boring beige not the lovely yellow in the picture. So I am sending it back.
Pashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 100% Cashmere – White Sand
2017/12/04
Philippa

Very very happy with this purchase. Last purchase was some time ago as my shawl pashmina lasted so long. Got this with a good discount and its lovely. Soft and a good neutral colour. Delivery was quick too. I would highly recommend!
Frilled Edge Shawl – 50% Cashmere / 50% Silk – 70x200cm – Paloma mp04
2017/12/04
Deborah

Got this with a big discount offer and am absolutely delighted with it. Fantastic quality and quick delivery. My second purchase the last years ago because my cashmere shawl pashmina has lasted so long. Great value for money
Frilled Edge Shawl – 50% Cashmere / 50% Silk – 70x200cm – Paloma mp04
2017/12/04
Deborah

The Natural White colour was a little creamier than I had anticipated but not a problem. The quality of the pashmina was lovely – light and beautifully warm. It will be perfect for the bride on her December wedding day.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Natural White
2017/12/04
Mrs

So pleasant to wear !
I ordered 4 Cashmere V-Neck Cardigans – Bespoke : 4 different colours without seeing the sample
It was surprising for one of them, but I like it a lot
I wear them as V-neck ; it is very well shaped and nice details.
I was not in a hurry to get them, knowing that they are made on order in Nepal : they arrived very quickly.
I shall order again “Bespoke” : I get the size and colour that I wish !!!
Cashmere V-Neck Cardigan – Bespoke
2017/12/03
Danièle

This is a lovely colour & a lovely product too. I’ve bought many pashminas in different sizes from this company over the years & I’ve always been delighted with the quality, softness & drape of the scarves & shawls. And the service is excellent too.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Adriatic Blue
2017/12/02
Jenny

Lovely colour and feel. Worn for a wedding. Looked super
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Woodbine
2017/11/30
Jan

Gorgeous! And jaquard pattern makes it very dressy
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Jacquard – Very Berry
2017/11/30
Catherine

The color is amazing: vibrant and warm, better than the picture! Very soft (softer hand than other 50% cashmere I have seen in the market) and great size for an elegant and functional wrap. Highly recommend it!
Frilled Edge Shawl – 50% Cashmere / 50% Silk – 70x200cm – Online Lime
2017/11/27
Andrea

Beautifully soft and well made.
Babies Trousers – 100% Cashmere – Pink Lady – Length: 41cm – Waistband: 40cm
2017/11/27
DOC

very good
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Insignia Blue
2017/11/27
hbkarlsen

impossible to reach you by phone…colour chart not accurate
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Withered Rose
2017/11/27
Henriette

I have this dark grey grandad jumper a year now and it wears really well. The fit is normal, not too tight and definitely not baggy. I love it.
Cashmere Grandad Shirt – Melange Dark Grey
2017/11/23
Deirdre

Excellent quality and very good value. Excellent fast service as always.
Classic Pashmina Stole – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – 70x200cm – Natural White
2017/11/23
Sue

Excellent quality and very good value. Excellent service as always.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Cobblestone
2017/11/23
Sue

Please see my review for the grey scarf, this is just as good and also a rather nice colour
Open Fringe Pashmina Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Grape Leaf
2017/11/18
Lesley

Really lovely, the soft cashmere I prefer. Always the perfect gift
Open Fringe Pashmina Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Steeple Grey
2017/11/18
Lesley

Beautiful pashmina…fab shade of red…very good quality
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Rio Red
2017/11/17
jo

Beautiful, warm and light, delighted with my purchase. Thank you MyPashmina.
Knitted Baby Blanket – 100% Cashmere – Greens
2017/11/16
GoodCust

I’ve been buying from Mypashmina for years and these baby blankets are lovely, light and warm just the job to keep a little one warm.
Knitted Baby Blanket – 100% Cashmere – Browns
2017/11/16
GoodCust

Lovely colour, just as shown on the websitew, & wonderful soft handle & good drape. Excellent value. I already have 4 shawls & 2 large scarves & will no doubt order more. I just love your Pashminas!
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Vapor Blue
2017/11/16
Jenny

The cashmere and silk mix feels luxurious and warm, with added advantage of being full pashmina length.
Although colour is paler than I expected will still award 5 stars for an excellent product, and will be ordering again.
Also very happy with next day delivery. Thank you.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Pink Lady
2017/11/14
Barbara

Amazing service. My pashmina arrived the next day. Perfect colour. Thank you
Pashmina Medium Stole – 55x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Chrysanthemum
2017/11/13
Janet

I love all my pashminas. I have 4 shawls & 2 large scarves & I’m sure I’ll buy more. The colours are lovely, the handle & drape are wonderful & the service is excellent.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Urban Chic
2017/11/12
Jenny

Lovely soft supple quality blanket with silky trim. Not bulky so fits in handbag!
Woven Baby Blanket – Natural White – 100% Cashmere
2017/11/12
Janet

Beautiful colours which makes you feel cosy, love it for keeping warm now winter is setting in!
Cable Knit Baby Blanket – 80x80cm – 100% Cashmere – Amethyst/Pink Lady
2017/11/12
Sarah

Have had pashminas from Mypashmina before. Superb range of colours, gorgeous quality, great choice of sizes and superfast delivery. They also last a long, long time. One of the latest order is for my daughter. She has worn the previous one just about every day for the last 5 years. It still looks good, but time for a new one….I think! Exactly the same colour. I know she’ll love it.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Dark Navy
2017/11/09
jacqueline.peak7

Beautiful pashmina, really soft and luxurious so drapes nicely.
Very good value for money and fast delivery. Extremely pleased.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Black
2017/11/09
Carole

I do loom your firm and find it very good value for money, I love my pashmina, but when it arrived it was not exactly the shade of pink I expected, but I understand that when you order online that will happen.. But I love everything I buy from you , great value for very good quality , and will continue to do so
regards Eireen Lucey
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Quartz Pink
2017/11/06
eireenlucey

I love this cardigan, such a pretty thing. It was bought in readiness for my holiday in India in February next year.
Many thanks.
Frilled Edge Cardigan – Medium – Nightshade
2017/11/03
Ann

Love this pashmina, the colour is lovely. Would not buy pashminas from anywhere else.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Wood Rose
2017/11/03
Gail

I love the aqua colour and the cashmere is lovely and soft, not as thick as some cashmere scarves I have had, but I prefer the slightly thinner weave. The only thing I didn’t like was the label. and taking it off was quite a challenge.
Pashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 100% Cashmere – Aqua Sky
2017/11/02
Helen

Very soft, feels almost weightless but drapes beautifully. The actual colour was lighter than on the website, but that could be my screen. If the shade is important, I think it pays to get the colour swatch first.
Delivery is excellent.
This was a present – the recipient is very pleased with and so am I.
Shaded Pashmina – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30%Silk – Desert Sage and Mosstone
2017/11/02
Susan

Fabulous Pashmina! Excellent idea to have a swatch book to ensure the colour you choose is accurate. Pashmina is a glorious colour, accurate to the swatch book. Stunning fabric and crafted tasssels just finish it beautifully. Very quick dispatch so heartily recommend this company. Will definitely use again
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Lime Green
2017/11/02
Ladybird

Beautiful!!! A gorgeous colour that can be worn with anything.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Ginger Bread
2017/11/02
Stella

The silk scarf has a beautiful quality, not so shiny, yet silky smooth. The colour “rabbit” is an elegant grey with a hint of lavender. However I am a little disappointed with the colour “fig”. On my computer it looks like deep blueish violet, but in reality it is a dark burgundy.
Pure Silk Scarf (210 Quality) – 60x190cm – Fig
2017/11/01
Michaela

The Boxweave Blanket is incredible quality, thick, soft and the colour rabbit is exactly as shown on the picture with the lady. Thank you!
6ply Boxweave Blanket – 100% Cashmere – 140x180cm – Rabbit
2017/11/01
Michaela

Beautifully soft blanket. The lightest weight and a pretty and neutral colour. Very pleased with it.
6ply Boxweave Blanket – 100% Cashmere – 140x180cm – Sandshell
2017/10/30
Sally

An excellent idea to have a swatch book available. I ordered a pashmina after receiving the swatch book and it arrived very promptly. The colour I ordered was exactly as the swatch sample – which was essential. I highly recommend using the swatch book to ensure that your pashmina is precisely the colour required.
Very happy with this company. Their delivery is very quick and the quality of their products is exceptional. Have recommended to friends and family and will use again.
Mypashmina Swatchbook
2017/10/30
Jane

I had a few cashmeres from mypashmina and I’ve been happy with it. This time round I decide to order a blanket. I was not disappointed. It came in time for the cold season. The quality is as usual soft, comfortable and warm. I’ve been using it to wrap round myself while watching television in the evening. A really good buy. Thank you.
6ply Boxweave Blanket – 100% Cashmere – 140x180cm – Adriatic Blue
2017/10/29
Liz

Very disappointed as the cardigan is NOT cashmere as advertised but Bamboo which is clearly written in garment label. Have left 2 phone messages but no one had bothered to contact me. I would like to
return the garment but do not think I should pay the postage so am waiting to hear from you.
Frilled Edge Cardigan – Medium – Nightshade
2017/10/29
Gwyn

Great feel, great look, great buy
6ply Cashmere Blanket – Paloma
2017/10/29
hmrobinson

This burgundy was just what I was looking for: not too brown, not too pink, not too red but a true burgundy that seems to go with everything. My order was despatched the day I made it on line and arrived in France a few days later.
First-class service and I’m thrilled with my scarf.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Burgundy
2017/10/29
Julia

Simply splendid personal service Couldn’t have been more helpful and the shawls were beautiful quality. Would happily recommend to anyone.
Bespoke Classic Pashmina – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk
2017/10/28
Gillian

Ordered Sunday arrived Tuesday. Absolutely beautiful pashmia but quite the right colour so I had to return. I will definitely buy another.
Pashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Rio Red
2017/10/28
Lesley

colour true to swatch. very pleased.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Blue Mist
2017/10/27
Susan

Wonderfully soft – very sad I was giving it away as a present!
Pashmina Ring Stole – 70x200cm – No Tassels – Steeple Grey mp05 – 100% Cashmere
2017/10/27
Caroline

Jsem nadmíru spokojený
Pashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 100% Cashmere – Black
2017/10/27
Jan

Thank you. The shawl arrived just in time. It is snowing here in Finland.
Pashmina Ring Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – White
2017/10/26
Anu

Beautiful quality scarf. Just what I was looking for. Good length, makes it very versatile.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Folkstone Grey
2017/10/26
Sheila

Good material – good fitting
Cashmere Hoody – Cocoa Brown
2017/10/23
Dagmar

Bought this for my wife as a small surprise. She loves it. Excellent quality.
Cashmere Hoody – Oatmeal
2017/10/23
Paul

I have bought scarfs in the past from MyPashmina which I was very pleased with, so no surprise with this hoodie. Delivery is superb, so quick . Hoodie is lovely, looks good on and the size is true. I ordered mine to use primarily for wearing going to and from the gym instead of a fleece, it works for me. Re above comments, I did have to wash mine first but don’t use biological powder. It is very thin ply but that does work for this style. Real test is how long it lasts!
Cashmere Hoody – Black
2017/10/23
L

Present for my daughter, she loves it.
Cashmere Hoody – Melange Red
2017/10/23
Sabina

Handsome cardigan. Great colour.
Mens Cabled Button Vest – 100% Cashmere – XXL – Pepper Corn
2017/10/22
Irene

Lovely colour combination. Perfect fit; true to size.
Ladies Vest Top – 100% Cashmere – Medium – Citrus/Natural White
2017/10/22
Irene

Fab! True to size fit.
Ladies Vest Top – 100% Cashmere – Medium – Basil/Oil Blue/Aqua Blue
2017/10/22
Irene

Wonderful shade of green; gorgeous material; good length; great service.
Pashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Ultramarine Green
2017/10/22
Irene

Ideal size to take on holiday, useful as a scarf or wrap. Wear it on the plane, or in the office when the air con gets too cold. It folds up quite small so you can carry it in your bag when it is no longer needed. The silk cashmere mix has a subtle sheen, and the tassels add a touch of class.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Chalk Blue
2017/10/22
Carole

I have ordered many of these scarfs in the last 5 or more years. The quality is excellent. And even though delivery took much longer than usual it was well worth waiting for. I recommmend buying a swatchbook before choosing the colour.
Bespoke Classic Pashmina – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk
2017/10/22
Michaela

Super fast delivery, lovely quality (I have bought several in the past), but unfortunately not the colour I was after.
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Daffodil
2017/10/22
Ine

Sadly I agree with Annette Butterworth – the quality is not good. I have 4 of these hoodies and the best one is the tan coloured one…..it is soooo soft. It’s a shame the black one feels like normal wool, NOT like pure cashmere.
Cashmere Hoody – Black
2017/10/22
Carol

Very happy with both stoles
Ginger bread colour beautiful and fashionable in France just now. Ordered as xmas present for my futur daughter in law
The tassels give a good finish to the stole
Your products are very good and the colours excellent
Delivery was rapid
Only problem was that the packet had opened during its travels and had been re sealed by the French post
Luckily both items arrived and were in good condition
Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Black
2017/10/21
Suzanne

Arrived very quickly and is just as pictured! Great color and soft as expected. Thank you for the great price!
Cashmere Hoody – Oatmeal
2017/10/21
Andrea

I was enticed to buy this because the reduced price. So far I am very happy with it. I am looking out for whether the sleeves & sides of the garment go bobbly, which is the problem with some cashmere. Fingers crossed it will be fine, but only time will tell !
Cashmere Hoody – Oatmeal
2017/10/20
Jill

Sizing is way out. This is more like a size 16 but fortunately I phoned to ask about the sizing before ordering and it does fit me. The fabric isn’t as soft as other cashmere sweaters I’ve had. Don’t think I would buy again.
Ladies Classic Polo Neck – Black – XXXL
2017/10/20
Lesley

This is my fifth hoody from you  Love it
Cashmere Hoody – Black
2017/10/20
Ann

I love the quality and the softness of your cashmere. The colour is wonderful. I too wear a size 16 but I would give this 5 stars if the sleeves were a little shorter!
Ladies Relaxed Deep V-Neck – 100% Cashmere – Large – Peach Blossom
2017/10/19
Kate

I am very disappointed with the quality of this hoody. The cashmere is poor. I suppose that is why it was such a low price. I should have known, you get what you pay for! I have kept it, but it isn’t going to be worn anywhere that matters!
Cashmere Hoody – Black
2017/10/19
Annette

The page became too big and long to edit any more! 

So it is continued on page 2 HERE