-50%
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£84.00 £42.00  .

“It is very soft and nice quality!”

Marianne – Sunday, December 30, 2018

Rated 4.50 out of 5
£29.70  .

“Very nice scarf – fast delivery”

J. Woods – Sunday, December 30, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£82.80  .

“I received this scarf just before Christmas and I could not be happier. It is beautiful quality and incredibly soft and warm. I love the colour Rapture Rose – such a wonderfully uplifting colour in the British winter. The item is finished with an especially nice quality fringe. I have bought many things from MyPashmina and the products never disappoint.”

Catherine Johnson – Saturday, December 29, 2018

“Beautiful pashmina, Steeple Grey colour with crystals really shimmers like silver. Great to pack in my minimal travel holiday luggage. Another stunning pashmina from MYPASHMINA”

Pat Gilmore – Saturday, December 29, 2018

-84%
LUX
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£225.00 £36.61  .

“It is gorgeous. The poncho is lovely and soft as usual, but the colour is not what I expected. The red is not as ‘blue’ as it looks on line, it is more of a ‘yellow’ red and I was surprised as your colours are usually accurate. I am unable to wear it but it has become a Christmas present which I am sure will be loved.”

Kate Wells – Thursday, December 20, 2018

“as always a very high quality product from My Pashmina. Purple colour just as expected, a soft purple with an intense hue, and feels so soft. I wear this as a mini wrap, its perfect as a scarf too. fantastic”

hayley – Thursday, December 20, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“Excellent! Very fast delivery & the colour is a perfect match. The quality of the pashmina is very good and drapes beautifully. Shall definitely be back to buy more in different colours. Many thanks.”

Julie – Sunday, December 16, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“The colour “skyway” is gorgeous. The quality is exceptional, as always. I own several stoles and a sweater from MyPashmina and every item is wonderful.”

Shirley Lee – Friday, December 14, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“I am very pleased with my pashmina. It was dispatched very promptly and efficiently.”

Clair Chilvers – Friday, December 14, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Una Azienda di grande serietà e spessore produttivo.Qualità massima nella prodotto e servizio impeccabile”

Domenico Turillo – Friday, December 14, 2018

-80%
MAX 5 PER CUSTOMER
Rated 4.50 out of 5
£12.00 £2.40  .

“What a fantastic offer! Cant fault this pashmina- love the colour, soft feel and will have plenty of use!”

Jayne – Thursday, December 13, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£79.07  .

“I bought this as a present and the recipient loves it! It arrived in good time and the cashmere is gorgeous.”

B Hoyle – Sunday, December 09, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£48.18  .

“I bought this for my niece, along with some of your black mitten/finger gloves, for Christmas. I know gloves and a scarf sounds unoriginal but they’re CASHMERE and sooooo….. soft. Cuddle up, who doesn’t love cashmere enveloping their hands and neck!”

Yvette Heyward-Chaplin – Friday, December 07, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£25.70£114.22  .

“Just what I wanted, a plain black, high quality fine pashmina.”

Helen – Thursday, December 06, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Especially made for me as this wasn’t in stock at the time,this gorgeous pashmina is of first class quality. The waiting time wasn’t too long snd I was kept aware of the progress from making to delivery. I’ve bought from My Pashmina before and have always found the service excellent and the products first class. I’m extremely happy, many thanks”

Marnie Conley – Monday, December 03, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£26.00  .

“Fabulous scarf. The colour is bright and vibrant. My scarf was delivered well before time.”

Maggie – Monday, December 03, 2018

“It is gorgeous lovely and soft and the delivery was quick.”

C WALKER – Monday, December 03, 2018

Out of stock

“Several good ideas with those gloves ! Very warm on the wrist, able to answer a texto without freezing the hand … and a button to tidy the top when it is off”

Danièle – Sunday, December 02, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£26.00  .

“I bought this for a Christmas present and am sure she will love it. Excellent quality beautifully soft and drapes well. Delivery was prompt and we’ll packaged. Cannot fault service”

Catherine Cleaver – Saturday, December 01, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£26.00  .

“Bought this as a Christmas present and am sure she will love it. Lovely fabric, beautifully soft and drapes well, fab colour. My order arrived on time was packed well, no complaints whatever. Great service”

Catherine Cleaver – Saturday, December 01, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£29.40  .

“I’ve already bought these gloves/mittens for myself in black, navy and dark grey and am now buying them as Christmas presents. There is no recommendation quite like repeat business and this is repeat business! The only way they could improve them is if they could make the thumb with the “flip back cover” (without a button).”

Yvette Heyward-Chaplin – Thursday, November 29, 2018

Out of stock

“I’ve already bought these gloves/mittens for myself in black, navy and dark grey and am now buying them as Christmas presents. There is no recommendation quite like repeat business and this is repeat business! The only way they could improve them is if they could make the thumb with the “flip back cover” (without a button).”

Yvette Heyward-Chaplin – Thursday, November 29, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“Five stars all around”

Karen – Thursday, November 29, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£26.00  .

“I am an old and faithful customer of Mypashmina and i was again absolutely delighted with my latest purchase of a pashmina scarf. Thank you for all your help, the very quick delivery was an additional bonus”

Carin Smith – Thursday, November 29, 2018

-51%
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£20.39 £10.00  .

“Gorgeous, soft, delicate, warming, the colours are vibrant and wonderful. Truly the most gorgeous scarf I have owned.”

Gillian Gregory – Monday, November 26, 2018

Rated 4.50 out of 5
£26.00  .

“I’ve used this company before and they always deliver. The order arrived promptly and is just the colour I wanted. This size works well in the neck of a coat and wears well.”

Chris C. – Sunday, November 25, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Communication – First Class Delivery – Couldn’t ask for better Price – A Real bargin Product – Beautiful A gift for my wife, so I now have a bank of browning points at my disposal.”

David Masters – Monday, November 19, 2018

-50%
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£51.60 £25.80  .

“Lovely item. Very fast delivery. Many thanks.”

margaretcope.gb – Sunday, November 18, 2018

-50%
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£51.60 £25.80  .

“Excellent item. I bought it as a birthday gift and the recipient really loves it.”

margaretcope.gb – Saturday, November 17, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Always happy to buy from Mypashmina very reasonable prices for excellent quality Pashmina’s. Thanks”

jessicasarahoakley – Friday, November 16, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Very happy with the colour and the quality. Mypashmina has very reasonable prices for excellent quality Pashmina’s. Thanks”

jessicasarahoakley – Friday, November 16, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£78.54  .

“Beautiful colour and great quality! The shade was not quite what I expected based on the picture, but I was very happy with it nevertheless – might be described as dark, cool/greyish green, a bit like what you get when looking at a deep, misty rainforest. I love it!”

Barbora P. – Tuesday, November 13, 2018

“So so beautiful……I now have 6 in different colours. Wonderful quality”

Claire Reuben – Thursday, November 08, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£61.38  .

“perfect colour and so soft. And arrived so quickly. Thank you!”

Fiona Henderson – Thursday, November 01, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 4.50 out of 5

“Thick, warm, cosy, excellent quality cashmere. This is the third one I order for my little grandson. He just loves them.”

Cecilia Tapper Hansson – Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Beautiful colour, excellent quality and prompt delivery – what more can you ask? Bought to accessorise with a wedding outfit and very happy with the look – also kept me warm on a chilly evening!”

Andrea – Monday, October 29, 2018

“I have bought my fourth in this colour. I bought one for myself and have bought three more as gifts. The best quality pashminas I have ever found and this colour is heavenly”

Claire Reuben – Monday, October 29, 2018

“Fab colour, fab quality. I bought this last year and it’s still like new”

Claire Reuben – Monday, October 29, 2018

-50%
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£84.00 £42.00  .

“Particularly warm and love the shell buttons.”

Sally Elizabeth Stewart – Monday, October 29, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Beautiful Pashmina. Always wanted a dark one for nights out, to go with the cream and pale pink ones I bought many years ago. They still look as good now as they did when I bought them. Warm, gorgeous fabric I love wearing them.”

Nina Norcaro – Friday, October 26, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“Beautiful scarf, great length too. So comfortable around the neck, especially as I normally find everything itchy! A really luxurious feel. Delivery and communication excellent.”

Nina Norcaro – Friday, October 26, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£48.18  .

“This is just what I was looking for – warm, soft but lightweight, folds beautifully, not bulky. The photo is an accurate representation of the colour.”

HollyB – Friday, October 19, 2018

-80%
MAX 5 PER CUSTOMER
Rated 4.50 out of 5
£12.00 £2.40  .

“What can you say about a stole at this price, except Bargain,Bargain.”

Dave Bearman – Thursday, October 18, 2018

-50%
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£84.00 £42.00  .

“Much warmer than cardigans I have bought from other suppliers. Am thrilled.”

Sally Elizabeth Stewart – Thursday, October 18, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 4.50 out of 5

“Lovely jumper and thick cashmere. So will be very cosy”

B McMenamin – Thursday, October 18, 2018

Rated 4.67 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Great colour and quality, never disappointed with any of the products I have purchased over the years.If I want a pashmina, this is my first choice always.”

Lin Way – Saturday, October 13, 2018

Rated 4.67 out of 5
£54.00  .

“It was a present for my partner and she was really delighted with it to the point where she has not stopped wearing it.”

John Cook – Thursday, October 11, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£48.18  .

“I had been looking for a brown scarf to go with my bright red winter coat for some time but found it hard to track one down. I am very pleased with my new cashmere scarf, it is lovely and soft and will be very much worn this winter.”

Lynda Rich – Thursday, October 11, 2018

100% Cashmere Classic Pashminas

Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

Rated 4.71 out of 5
£29.70£113.45  .

“I ordered a bespoke shawl in Orchid as a special gift. As indicated, it took a few weeks to arrive from Nepal but it was well worth the wait. On receiving it my sister-in-law described it as “exquisite”… I’ve just placed an order for one for myself!:0)”

Diane – Monday, October 08, 2018

-50%
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£132.00 £66.00  .

“Lovely quality item, well made from quality yarn, we were fortunate to be given a generously discounted price.”

JKS – Monday, October 08, 2018

-39%
Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£29.70 £18.00  .

“I recieved the scarf less than 24 hours after I ordered it! It was only £18, an amazing prize for a lovely cashmere scarf. I am very pleased with it, and with other cashmere things I have bought from My Pashimina. Thank you.”

JMG – Sunday, October 07, 2018

-50%
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£84.00 £42.00  .

“Lovely cashmere cardigan, love the colour, and the price!! Excellent quality, will buy again in another colour.”

Andrea Southern – Friday, October 05, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“I inherited some beautiful cashmere pashminas from my family, but these started to get worn eventually so I ordered this, but was sceptical about how soft it would be when it arrived. Happy to say it is beautiful in colour and quality (and I’m quite picky about these things!) I am very happy and am about to order another colour. Definitely recommended. The swatch book was a great way to see the colour beforehand and the shade on the scarf itself is richer and more gorgeous. Thank you 😊”

Emily – Saturday, September 29, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Excellent quality and colour!”

Monica – Friday, September 28, 2018

-50%
Rated 4.50 out of 5
£84.00 £42.00  .

“Lovely cardigan but too warm to wear it yet. Delivery very prompt – such good service every time I order and of course a real bargain in the sale. A very happy customer”

Liz R – Thursday, September 27, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£78.54  .

“Good quality, very nice colour, goods as described and delivered promptly.”

neil hurrell – Sunday, September 23, 2018

“Very nice warm shawl. As described delivered promptly, I am pleased with my purchase.”

neil hurrell – Sunday, September 23, 2018

Rated 4.83 out of 5
£26.00£99.72  .

“I love the 70/30 blend for year-round wear. The knit is lightweight but tight, with a silky hand, weighty drape, and a subtle sheen. Since I first heard about MyPashmina in 2013, I have purchased many colors in varying sizes: Blue Mist, Carmine, Chateau Rose, Folkstone Grey, Green Gables, Heron, Lilac Sachet, Nightshadow Blue, North Sea, Paloma, Purple Haze, Rhododendron, and Verdant Green. The 30x150cm size makes for a good “tucker” into a coat. The 45x200cm (my favorite size) is long enough to loop through the ends and have it hang down my torso. Despite almost constant wear (even to bed on cold winter nights), each looks as good as the day it arrived. Cashmere naturally repels dirt, but if I need to wash one, I put it in a lingerie bag and run it through a cool-water wash on the soak/handwash cycle. I skip the agitation, let it rinse and spin, and reshape and dry flat. Good as new. No pilling, and pet hair shakes right off (cats have been known to cuddle up on a pile of folded scarves) The hardest part is waiting up to 6 weeks for bespoke items to arrive, but it is worth it. I highly recommend purchasing the swatch book to avoid color mistakes. And to anticipate the next purchase! I am now waiting for two 100% cashmere shawls to be made for me.”

Lily Bart – Saturday, September 22, 2018

-50%
Rated 4.00 out of 5
£114.00 £57.00  .

“Loved the quality of the product which feels soft against my skin and it was well made. I liked the story behind the company too which I’d hope to be true. It was quick arriving. My only criticism is that I had a phone call from a store in London who thought I wanted to order a different one from that I had ordered. There was obviously some mix up especially since the one I knew I ordered arrived the same day.”

Gail Hamilton – Saturday, September 22, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“This is now the third pashmina I have bought. Once again it is beautiful both to look at and to feel, fast service as always.”

Dave Bearman – Thursday, September 20, 2018

Rated 4.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“I bought this for my sister as a present. The pashmina itself is gorgeous but I would have preferred better packaging. It made the luxury of the silk and cashmere look cheap, unfortunately.”

Sally Davison – Thursday, September 13, 2018

Bespoke by Mypashmina

Mypashmina Swatchbook

Rated 4.25 out of 5
£15.00  .

“I too ordered the swatch book, bought a pashmina in the required colour and only after the product arrived did I receive a 20% discount code for ordering the swatch book! But in all other respects the service is excellent as is the quality of the pashmina, the colour of which exactly matches the swatch.”

PAB – Friday, September 07, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“super colour, beautifully soft scarf, looks great with khaki and olive green.”

Nicola – Monday, September 03, 2018

-50%
Rated 4.00 out of 5
£84.00 £42.00  .

“Beautiful Cardigan Very pleased, excellent service. They do come a bit smaller than expected so order up a size.”

Mary Mustin – Sunday, September 02, 2018

-50%
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£51.60 £25.80  .

“Beautifully soft. Even better price than usual as I bought this in the sale. Prompt delivery. Very pleased with this purchase”

Lorraine – Sunday, August 26, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£61.38  .

“Absolutely delighted with this lovely stole. Intense colour and lovely, even weave, beautifully soft and just right for these cooler evenings. Drapes beautifully and I’ve received several kind comments on the stole. Excellent quality, quick delivery, wonderful price – I’m delighted. Many thanks.”

Susan White – Sunday, August 26, 2018

100% Cashmere Classic Pashminas

Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

Rated 4.71 out of 5
£29.70£113.45  .

“Fabulous as always, Paul – had always got the 70/30 blend before this but the pure cashmere is something else again – wonderfully soft and warm. I thought my collection was pretty complete, but now it seems not 🙂 The online swatchbook photos remain a good guide to the colours, too, and I’d suggest those new to the site take a punt and order one, because believe me, folks, you’ll be back again and again. .”

Al – Tuesday, August 21, 2018

100% Cashmere Classic Pashminas

Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

Rated 4.71 out of 5
£29.70£113.45  .

“Can’t edit my previous review, but also wanted to add that the progress/update notifications were terrific – this is new and it’s brilliant. There’s no getting around the fact that bespoke takes time, but this is reassuring – and fun!”

Al – Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Such a lovely shawl, beautiful colour, lightweight but warm, good size absolutely perfect. It came in record time, next day delivery in time for my son’s wedding! Thank you My Pashmina.”

Jill Donker Curtius – Monday, August 20, 2018

Rated 4.83 out of 5
£26.00£99.72  .

“Delighted with my bespoke pashmina. I ordered the swatch book so that I had a true idea of the colour before ordering because I had ordered colours from stock but the colours I had chosen didn’t go with my outfit. No problem with returns and Ada was very helpful. I was kept informed of progress and it arrived in the quoted timescale. I have had about six pashminas from MyPashmina in the past and have always been delighted.”

Jeannie Hobman – Friday, August 17, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Gorgeous product, great quality, fast delivery. Highly recommended!”

Sophie – Thursday, August 16, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“I love this Pashmina largescarf, which I bought to wear at my daughters wedding. I ordered 2 different colours as I wasn’t sure on the colour match but the Barely pink is perfect, lovely colour and beautiful fabric”

Teresa Bullock – Thursday, August 16, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£116.40  .

“The colour on screen does not do justice to this gorgeous pashmina. It is a glowing rich red enhanced by a subtle sheen and intricate woven pattern. It is incredibly soft and light but warm. Love it!”

Fran – Sunday, August 12, 2018

Rated 4.83 out of 5
£26.00£99.72  .

“This is my third bespoke pashmina from this company, but first classic one. I’ve ordered biggest size in clematis blue. It’s absolutely gorgeous,the softness, lightness, subtle sheen and most beautiful drape of this shawl made me quite a center of attention. Color is perfect for my skin tone(pale and cool undertones) and goes with pretty much everything On side note I have purchased it together with a jumper for my son and was very surprised to get the jumper delivery in a week at no extra cost (and we are talking New Zealand). Pashmina took about 6 weeks which is what I expected, again delivered with no extra charges,not many companies would do that.”

Marina Simonova – Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Love my new pashmina! It is the perfect colour to match my handbag for a wedding that I recently attended and will be using it again for the next. Now looking for an excuse to buy more in different colours!”

Trudie – Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£25.70£114.22  .

“Another amazing purchase. The milky blue colour is beautiful. A bit subdued so not a bright blue. Will go with a lot of things. And the quality and texture as always is amazing.”

Susan – Wednesday, August 01, 2018

100% Cashmere Classic Pashminas

Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

Rated 4.71 out of 5
£29.70£113.45  .

“Lovely soft pashmina,. beautiful colours thank you.”

Antonia Donnelly – Sunday, July 29, 2018

100% Cashmere Classic Pashminas

Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

Rated 4.71 out of 5
£29.70£113.45  .

“Lovely soft pashmina,. beautiful colours thank you”

Antonia Donnelly – Sunday, July 29, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£79.07  .

“‘Are you happy with your order’, well actually I’m not, I’m absolutely delighted. Just the colour I have been looking for, a dark navy, and in the beautiful lightly textured ring cashmere, so soft and cosy. Thank you yet again, another great buy”

Anne Butterworth – Saturday, July 28, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“I was looking for a really dark navy blue and I wasn’t too sure if this was dark enough, well no it isn’t quite navy, its a dark denim type colour, but very nice so I’m keeping it. Thank you”

Nibe – Saturday, July 28, 2018

Rated 4.67 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Just as expected but I did send for the swatch book to check the colour. Nice quality very satisfied.”

G Morris – Sunday, July 22, 2018

“2nd stole I have bought. Beautifully soft and lightweight. Very quiIck delivery,thank you.”

Mrs M Barrass – Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“I just love this shawl. I’ve bought from My Pashmina before and needed a specific colour for my son’s wedding and this Grape Royale is absolutely perfect. Smooth, light but warm, and a real touch of luxury. Shame I didn’t actually need it on the day because of our English summer heatwave!”

Carole – Thursday, July 12, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“As always, great service, beautiful pashmina, glorious colour. I have bought several pashminas and sweaters from you now, and am always very happy.”

Angela Graham – Thursday, July 12, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Ideal as a shawl and also doubled up as a lightweight low bulk travel blanket”

Stephanie Blackwell – Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“even nicer than described, beautiful colour, warm comfortable and compact and lightweight for travel”

Holly Paige – Thursday, July 05, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Beautiful pashmina, lovely turquoise colour, though need to stock more tones of this colour”

Lisa – Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Rated 4.50 out of 5
£78.54  .

“Lovely pashmina … super colour … arrived next day …very pleased”

dorothy.bull – Monday, July 02, 2018

Rated 4.80 out of 5
£69.00  .

“A beautiful pashmina, great value compared to other brands, I will be buying another”

Eireen Lucey – Monday, July 02, 2018

“nice wool. nice design .and nice feeling. thanks.m”

miguel pardo villangomez – Thursday, June 28, 2018

Bespoke by Mypashmina

Mypashmina Swatchbook

Rated 4.25 out of 5
£15.00  .

“Definitely worth getting the swatch book as the colours do look different in real life. I’ve matched my pashmina to my dress for a wedding having previously ordered a colour which didn’t quite work! Also appreciated very quick service.”

RW – Wednesday, June 27, 2018

“Arrived one day after ordering. Beautiful colour and material. For a 70th birthday so extremely pleased with it. Thank you.”

Mrs M Barrass – Tuesday, June 26, 2018

“Prompt delivery. Beautiful colour and material (candied ginger). A 70th birthday present so extremely pleased with it. Thank you.”

Mrs M Barrass – Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Thankyou to Mypashmina for your help in finding a pashmina to match my dress for my daughter’s wedding – not an easy task, but I so appreciated your responsiveness via e-mail, and rapid delivery/replacement when I found the colour wasn’t quite right. Great service!”

Stella Charman – Monday, June 25, 2018

“This is the third swarvoski pashmina i’ve bought from My Pashmina and they are beautiful . I bought the black and the white as presents but have now bought the navy for myself! The quality and colour is exceptional and looks fantastic on . A great buy and a true investment piece .”

Carol – Monday, June 25, 2018

Rated 4.50 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Warning! The colour shown here does not match the actual pashmina, which I would describe as a cool lilac. I will keep it, because I do like the colour, but it is not as pink/purple as depicted here!”

Susan – Friday, June 22, 2018

Rated 4.80 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Looks really good quality, great size to wrap myself up. Essential item for any wardrobe.”

A. B. B. – Monday, June 18, 2018

Rated 4.80 out of 5
£69.00  .

“A beautiful light weight but warm pashmina. Lovely quality with a pretty trim. Great to take on flights or for cooler evenings. Excellent value for this quality.ive seen the same for nearly twice this price. Will be purchasing other colours soon.”

Penelope – Thursday, June 14, 2018

Rated 4.80 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Wonderful product. Amazing quality hot the price. Great for flights or cooler evenings. Will be buying more in other colours. Excellent!”

Penelope – Thursday, June 14, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Excellent quality, arrived very quickly. Very happy customer!”

Catherine – Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Rated 4.50 out of 5
£79.07  .

“Absolutely beautiful ring pashmina and at half the price of a well known store. Very prompt delivery cannot fault them. Brilliant!”

Helen – Thursday, May 31, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£48.18  .

“Quality is superb. My wife says she wants one for every birthday and Christmas! Delivery was excellent – very quick.”

Richard Turner – Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Lovely colour and so soft! Have in several colours now and they are always admired. Thank you.”

Amanda Andrews – Saturday, May 26, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Very pleased with my 2nd order from mypashmina. Beautifully made and excellant value”

Eileen Clifford – Sunday, May 20, 2018

Rated 4.50 out of 5
£78.54  .

“Delighted with my navy pashmina. It feels wonderful and I can wait to wear it when it becomes a little cooler, at the end of the day at my daughter’s wedding. Thank you – very quick delivery and beautiful quality. I will buy with you again.”

Y Watts – Sunday, May 20, 2018

“Great colour, quite thin but soft. It will work well for what I wanted it for. Arrived quickly.”

Sam – Sunday, May 13, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£25.70£114.22  .

“Lovely Ring Shawl in a large scarf size (a bit smaller than the ordinary ring shawl, but still plenty of material for wrapping round. Colour was lovely (Wood Rose, a purpley-pink sort of colour) and goes beautifully with my winter coat.”

Karen – Sunday, May 13, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“LOVELY GIFT FOR MY FRIEND, SHE LOVED IT”

Shelagh Boyle – Saturday, May 12, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£48.18  .

“Excellent quality. Affordable price. Colour is a bit different from the picture but still beautiful.”

Natallia Yakavitskaya – Thursday, May 10, 2018

Rated 4.50 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Lovely pashmina . Delivered quickly and without all the silly unnecessary packaging.”

Orla – Thursday, May 10, 2018

100% Cashmere Classic Pashminas

Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

Rated 4.71 out of 5
£29.70£113.45  .

“This stole size bespoke Pashmina was bought to complement my wedding outfit for my son’s wedding. I chose the colour from the pre ordered swatch booklet and it is a perfect match for my shoes and bag. It is so luxurious, soft, light, yet warm and is extremely high quality. I cannot wait to wear it on the day. It has surpassed my expectations. A very happy customer!”

Anne – Sunday, May 06, 2018

-51%
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£28.24 £13.84  .

“fantastic scarf, beautiful color and grip”

Monika – Sunday, May 06, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£82.80  .

“Beautiful pashmina. I now have two one pale pink the other lime green. The quality is superb. I have been buying pashminas from this website for many years and found everything excellent”

Maureen – Saturday, May 05, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“A really lovely stole and the colour is gorgeous. Love it!”

jacmas – Friday, May 04, 2018

“Looking for larger and non herring bone weave otherwise 5 stars”

J Rose – Thursday, May 03, 2018

Rated 4.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“….for its quality, colour and feel. Please remove the errant apostrophe from your website. There is no apostrophe in the word ‘its’ when it is the pronoun. Thank you.”

Sarah Marshall – Thursday, May 03, 2018

-51%
Rated 4.00 out of 5
£16.32 £7.99  .

“Beautiful colours, lightwieght and floaty just as described.”

Jacana – Monday, April 30, 2018

-51%

“Beautiful colours, lightwieght and floaty just as described”

Jacana – Monday, April 30, 2018

-51%
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£16.32 £7.99  .

“Such beautiful colours and great quality of silk- thank you!”

Nicola – Monday, April 30, 2018

-51%
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£27.89 £13.67  .

“Gorgeous, draws many compliments and I got 4 colours on special offer so I’m delighted! Thanks 👍”

Judith Campbell – Sunday, April 29, 2018

Rated 4.33 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Very pleased with it generally and love the colour. Wish it came in a larger size, otherwise would have given 5 *s!”

Julia Rose – Saturday, April 28, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£78.54  .

“Always wanted a pashmina I bought this for a wedding in the summer. Lovely quality neutral colour perfect to match with summer colours. Considering buying another with the discount offered !!”

Anne – Friday, April 27, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“Thrilled with my pashmina, so soft and cosy. It is well made and I will certainly be purchasing more.”

Anne Holroyd – Thursday, April 26, 2018

Bespoke by Mypashmina

Mypashmina Swatchbook

Rated 4.25 out of 5
£15.00  .

“Received the swatch book over a week ago and then having matched my outfit for a wedding ordered a pashmina on Thursday 19 April. Today, exactly 1 week later, I received a code for 20% off an order as thanks for buying the Swatch book. What a shame you couldn’t have given me the code before I ordered!!! Consequently I have not given you a 5 * rating.”

C I Pynn – Thursday, April 26, 2018

100% Cashmere Classic Pashminas

Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

Rated 4.71 out of 5
£29.70£113.45  .

“This is my 5th Pashmina from this company and won’t be my last! Fabulous service, quality and price. Recommended by a friend that has pashminas going way back that all look as new. This is a great size for wrapping around shoulders or using as a winter scarf. Choosing my next colour as we speak…”

Cydney – Monday, April 16, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“I am delighted with the scarf I have bought from you. I chose to purchase the sample book, ahead of buying the scarf as I wanted the scarf to match/complement the dress I will be wearing to my daughter’s wedding. You answered my queries politely and very efficiently and my order came through very promptly and well-wrapped. Thank you!”

Serena Naismith – Monday, April 16, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“I am delighted with the scarf I have bought from you. I chose to purchase the sample book, ahead of buying the scarf as I wanted the scarf to match/complement the dress I will be wearing to my daughter’s wedding. You answered my queries politely and very efficiently and my order came through very promptly and well-wrapped. Thank you!”

Serena Naismith – Monday, April 16, 2018

-50%

Cashmere Knitwear

Cashmere V-Neck – Dry Rose

Rated 2.50 out of 5
£84.00 £42.00  .

“I just adore my sweater, the colour and the cashmere is up to your usual high standards but I am not giving 5 stars any more, because the sleeves and the sweaters are much too long!! I can deal with the length but measured against the sweaters I bought a few years ago the sleeves are at least 4 inches longer than they used to be, if I have them at full length you can’t see my fingers!”

kateandrick – Saturday, April 14, 2018

Rated 4.00 out of 5
£34.20  .

“Really wonderful colour ,size and the vibrant effect on your outfits Really happy with my choice / purchase”

Jan maricic – Friday, April 13, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Beyond fabulous!”

Penny – Friday, April 13, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£45.00  .

“I ordered the swatch book initially- such a good idea. I chose the deep orchid as being the closest match to the pattern on the dress I will be wearing . Very pleased with the pashmina. It is a lovely colour and just what I needed. Prompt delivery too.”

Jumbo 204 – Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“So soft, so snuggly, so My Pashmina! I have had several items from you over many years. Would never even bother to look elsewhere. Thank you Guys xxxxx JLM”

Jennifer Lock Mercer – Friday, April 06, 2018

“As always, a beautiful item promptly delivered.”

jenny1 – Friday, April 06, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£61.38  .

“Beautiful colour and perfect size for a spring/summer cover up. I have many colours but this is my new favourite.”

Bella – Monday, April 02, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£61.38  .

“This is my second 100Êshmere pashmina from you. They are very soft and great quality. I love wearing them.”

Cathy – Monday, April 02, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£78.54  .

“Love it !!”

Joanne Gatefield – Sunday, April 01, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£78.54  .

“Wonderful colour excellent service”

Adam Lidster – Thursday, March 29, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£61.38  .

“Wrong order sent initially but this was speedily rectified. Pashmina absolutely beautiful and colour as expected from pic on website. Very satisfied and no hesitation in recommending.”

Chiccy – Friday, March 23, 2018

“A lovely scarf and really good quality.”

Thea Hughes – Monday, March 19, 2018

“I received this order 55184 promptly, in time for my wife’s birthday thanks, but I keep getting emails telling me about the time needed to make and send a bespoke item, which I find confusing! I have checked I have not been charged twice, and it is the same order number, so could you sort this out for me, please? PLEASE NOTE – I hate star ratings, they tell you nothing – I give 4 stars cos there should always be room for improvement.”

Tim Noble – Friday, March 16, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“beautiful colour and lovely softness also, the delivery was very prompt”

Mariola McGrath – Friday, March 16, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Beautiful, soft, light but still so warm. Love this very much, thank you for quick delivery too”

Debbie Kay-McPherson – Thursday, March 15, 2018

Rated 4.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Beautiful quality, perfect size. Bizarre colour description. Vapour Blue… I assumed to be the palest blue grey, similar-ish to the picture, but we know colours on screen are not accurate. But the pashmina is actually a cream / beige colour. Better off leaving the ‘blue’ out of the description”

Caroline Vass – Monday, March 12, 2018

Rated 4.80 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Absolutely beautiful. So pleased with my purchase. Lovely and soft and warm. Bargain price.”

Maggie Hands – Monday, March 12, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£78.54  .

“Thankfully the blue is less bright than you see on the computer in real life but it is true to the swatches which I fortunately went off. Great product and just what I need for my daughter’s wedding!”

Lynn Walsh – Saturday, March 10, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 4.00 out of 5
£27.00  .

“What a lovely colour, and so soft. It is however a very small, tight fit and not a good look for me. I’ll pass it on …,”

Judith – Friday, March 09, 2018

Bespoke by Mypashmina

Mypashmina Swatchbook

Rated 4.25 out of 5
£15.00  .

“So glad I found your website as I desperately needed to match a wedding outfit and was thrilled to find just the colour in your swatch book. A brilliant idea, particularly as you refunded. I am now keen to see my order which is in the process of being made for me. Problem now is which colour to get next……so many luscious colours to choose from?! Thank you for all your enthusiastic help. “I’ll be back”!”

Ali.mcg – Friday, March 09, 2018

Rated 3.33 out of 5
£61.38  .

“I have bought several of the pashminas Quality excellent as usual Soft and well made Just the color much pinker then I really wanted Although not used for this occasion it is a lovely color and will certainly be used in the futur”

Suzanne Barallon – Friday, March 09, 2018

Rated 4.50 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Purchased as a gift for my daughter. Beautiful colour, gorgeous pashmina. My daughter also loved it but felt my colour choice not right for her so she has requested exchange to the leopard print colour.”

Pat Gilmore – Thursday, March 08, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Yet another Pashmina that is wonderful, wife loves it, great delivery, great price.”

David Bearman – Thursday, March 08, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£27.00  .

“This hat is very smart and warm, and was just the job in all the bitterly cold weather we’ve experienced. I love the colour as it’s classic and goes with everything. It fits well. I have a small head, so I turn it up at the hem. I’m very happy with it.”

Nina Norman Proctor – Monday, March 05, 2018

Rated 4.00 out of 5
£61.38  .

“I just love this pashmina. It arrived within two days and I wore it straight away. The cashmere is very soft and the colour goes with so many coats and jackets I have. It is very flattering to wear next to the face too. I have four other pashminas from mypashmina but already this is my favourite”

Denise lawson – Sunday, March 04, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Perfect combination of natural fabrics for a great pashmina Service as usual spot on.”

Miss Jones – Saturday, March 03, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£84.00  .

“Beautiful colour and quality but PLEASE make them in larger sizes, with regret had to return”

Miss Jones – Saturday, March 03, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Really lovely quality 70 cashmere 30 silk in very good navy, lovely sheen to the material. Great size too, generous. Delivery was v efficient so a very successful purchase, thank you”

Sue Gluck – Saturday, March 03, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£78.54  .

“It is perfect”

avg1926 – Friday, March 02, 2018

Rated 4.33 out of 5
£69.00  .

“It is perfect”

avg1926 – Friday, March 02, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£48.18  .

“It is perfect”

avg1926 – Friday, March 02, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“Excellent quality and great service, and all at a reasonable price.”

Claire – Thursday, March 01, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“Beautiful scarf and excellent service. I asked to change the colour, at the last minute, and they kindly changed it for me, before despatch.”

Susan Ball – Thursday, March 01, 2018

“Absolutely delighted, beautiful quality”

Gracie – Sunday, February 25, 2018

“speedy delivery. lovely soft warm scarf. pleased with order”

alice findlay – Friday, February 23, 2018

100% Cashmere Classic Pashminas

Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

Rated 4.71 out of 5
£29.70£113.45  .

“Very happy with pashmina, great colour and very soft. I’ve a few of these too and quality is consistent. Delivery was fast and efficient too.”

Susan Northey – Thursday, February 22, 2018

Rated 4.83 out of 5
£26.00£99.72  .

“I have bought several pashmina stoles over the years, as well as cashmere scarves and jumpers. Always great service, always beautiful products, the pashminas particularly. I wear mine so machine the winter, and have one which I wear “everyday” as well as others which I wear as the fancy takes me. LOVE My Pashmina.”

Angela Graham – Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Beautifull Sjælland, fast and easy delivery. I’m very happy❤️”

Hanne Juul Nielsen – Saturday, February 17, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£69.00  .

“Not Sjælland in my review – but shawl.”

Hanne Juul Nielsen – Saturday, February 17, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“Absolutely gorgeous colour, I love this and it arrived in super quick time (next day) so I’m really impressed. It’s a little smaller than the pashminas I normally get (70 x 200) but I wanted it to go with a teal mid length trenchcoat and it’s a wonderful contrast and the smaller volume works wonderfully.”

Fay Goodliffe – Saturday, February 17, 2018

Rated 4.83 out of 5
£26.00£99.72  .

“I have ordered several paminas at your shop. The quality is perfect! I am so glad i found the shop. Friendly customor service as well. 5 stars well earned!”

Marjan hoeksema – Saturday, February 17, 2018

100% Cashmere Classic Pashminas

Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

Rated 4.71 out of 5
£29.70£113.45  .

“Love this (and my other pashminas). They are the warmest, softest cashmere. Slight delay and confusion over delivery but sorted expertly by Ada.”

Debbie Sandison – Saturday, February 17, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“Very pleased with the quick service and the product. I shall definitely promote My Pashmina to clients in the future.”

Mad Hatters Cumbria – Friday, February 16, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“Lovely pashmina but unfortunately not quite the right colour I was looking for (always hard to discern from an online picture). I returned the item without issue and was promptly refunded. Excellent service – will be ordering again.”

Caroline Earley – Friday, February 16, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“Was very pleased with my Pashmina .. Great price ,&good selection of colours Will definatly ,be purchasing more.”

Bridget Legg – Thursday, February 15, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£95.40  .

“A lovely soft pashmina with an uneven, open weave. The colour is more cream than the photo, which I think looks rather peachy coloured”

A Butterworth – Sunday, February 11, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£78.54  .

“Very happy: completely as described, including colour. Very quick delivery. Great quality.”

Fiona – Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“Perfect for wearing with evening clothes and has come up beautifully after its first handwash. Very pleased with my purchase.”

Sarah – Saturday, February 03, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£54.00  .

“A beautiful blue, not as dark as the image suggests. I goes perfectly with a medium/ light denim skirt, if that helps with the colour. The quality, it’s mypashmina! of course it’s good quality. Thank you, yet again”

A Butterworth – Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Out of stock

“Lovely rich burgundy colour, soft and warm, perfect, thank you”

A Butterworth – Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£45.00  .

“I am giving this fiery red medium stole 5 stars even though I haven’t seen it yet! I bought it online from Australia to replace a fiery red full stole which I bought some years ago and have somehow managed to lose. Sigh. Because I am going to be in England in April I asked for the new stole to be sent to an address there, I think it was 2 days later that I emailed my friend to let her know to expect a small package for me, she replied immediately to say that it had already arrived! So the usual excellent service. I know that when I see the new stole it will be as gorgeous as the previous one was. I have grey/white hair and wear a lot of black and grey, so really like the fiery red colour to brighten my day!”

admin – Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“The scarf is the most beautiful soft baby pink, exactly the colour I was looking for. My scarf arrived beautifully packaged and very quickly. I have to say, I was expecting it to be wider than it actually is, however the description is very accurate and clearly states the size. I probably would have been better served getting the pashmina size, but I didn’t want all that bulk around my neck as I will use this just as a scarf under my coat, just wished is was slightly wider. It is soft and very warm and all in all, I am very pleased with my purchase.”

Lullabel – Sunday, January 28, 2018

Rated 4.83 out of 5
£26.00£99.72  .

“Bought 2 pashminas for the first time from this company. One regular stock which arrived very quickly, one colour to order which took slightly longer. Both are great quality and a lovely large size. I ordered the swatch book before choosing colours which is a great idea. I will be ordering again.”

Suzanne Stewart – Sunday, January 28, 2018

Rated 4.83 out of 5
£26.00£99.72  .

“My second pashmina from this company and as with my first, I absolutely LOVE it. Beautiful quality, drapes wonderfully and the colour is just as I hoped. I’m really pleased with the swatch book (such a great idea!) which I’m going to keep… I can see I’ll want to buy more from Mypashmina in the future. This time my pashmina was bespoke (with a hemmed finish) and if I have a small reservation (but I’m still giving 5 stars) it’s that the stitching is slightly off true at the beginning and end of the hems. This is intended more as constructive criticism than a complaint; it is a LOVELY pashmina. Thank you!”

Polly Briggs – Thursday, January 25, 2018

Out of stock
Rated 4.00 out of 5
£34.20  .

“I feel like a glamorous princess!!! Having spent hours to decide which one of the beauties to choose, I am over the moon with the one I received!!”

Liz – Thursday, January 25, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£45.00  .

“Im delighted with the shawl, which arrived really fast. The colour is exactly what I wanted.”

J P – Sunday, January 21, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£37.00  .

“it is a beautiful colour and the service of my pashmina is as wonderful as ever. the scarf arrived beautifully packed earlier than expected. thank you for your wonderful service.”

carin smith – Sunday, January 21, 2018

Rated 4.50 out of 5
£29.70  .

“Lovely colour, very soft. I’m so pleased with the orders I have received from MyPasmina”

Marianne Daidson – Monday, January 15, 2018

Beaded Pashminas

Bespoke Beaded Pashmina

Rated 3.00 out of 5
£37.36£166.03  .

“Very happy with my pashmina, thank you!”

Dorothy Thomas – Monday, January 15, 2018

100% Cashmere Classic Pashminas

Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

Rated 4.71 out of 5
£29.70£113.45  .

“Beautiful as always – I have several of these in different colours and they are the lightest, softest, warmest cashmere. I have had some for a few years now and they have never pilled or deteriorated in any way. Please note that bespoke items take a few weeks to be manufactured and shipped, but they are worth the wait.”

Cassandra – Monday, January 15, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£79.07  .

“Lovely shawl, a little heavier than expected but warm and snuggly, lovely colour and quality”

A Butterworth – Sunday, January 14, 2018

Rated 5.00 out of 5
£79.07  .

“Good quality medium weight shawl, arrived very soon after ordering. Neutral colour to go with many outfits. Thank you”

A Butterworth – Sunday, January 14, 2018

The page became too big and long to edit any more! 

2017 Testimonials – HERE     2016 and earlier HERE