Your Feedback

About a week after you receive your new pashmina, we will email you and ask for some feedback on your purchase. We are looking for criticism so we can always be upgrading our service. However, people write the nicest things anyway. Thank you so much! These testimonials are unfiltered and added to this page automatically as we receive them.

  1. Testimonials 2019 1

    Susan Anderson (verified owner)

    A lovely shawl. Very soft and a good size. Very quick delivery.

    Pashmina Shawl - 90x200cm - 100% Cashmere - Desert SagePashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Desert Sage

  2. Testimonials 2019 2

    Pam Mapes (verified owner)

    Beautiful colour, lovely texture with a subtle sheen, versatile size and when worn as a scarf surprisingly cosy. Lovely to wear as I find wool itchy around the neck. Already thinking I might order one in a different colour.

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Jacquard - Very BerryPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Jacquard – Very Berry

  3. Testimonials 2019 3

    Freda Stanley (verified owner)

    As it is a gift for Xmas, I am just recording what I see. The package and delivery were excellent, the feel of the pashmina is that it is very soft, and will be easy to wear. I am tempted to buy one for myself in the New Year

    Pashmina Scarf - 30x150cm - 70% Cashmere/30% Silk - Natural WhitePashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Natural White

  4. Testimonials 2019 4

    Es (verified owner)

    Bought for our Granddaughter. As usual beautiful soft quality and excellent customer service.

    Throat Warmer - 100% Cashmere - 18x110cm TW218Throat Warmer – 100% Cashmere – 18x110cm TW218

  5. Testimonials 2019 5

    Nell (verified owner)

    I have worn my beautiful “on/off” gloves today for the first time. They are so soft and warm and such a stunning colour. Great for shopping as you can still easily use your hands without removing your gloves. Lovely product.

    Ladies Cashmere On/Off Gloves - 100% Cashmere - Aqua Sky mp98Ladies Cashmere On/Off Gloves – 100% Cashmere – Aqua Sky mp98

  6. Testimonials 2019 6

    Martina

    Soft, great quality, awesome lively colour for winter. Super quickly delivered from UK to Czech Republic. Thank you

    Ladies Cashmere On/Off Gloves - 100% Cashmere - Spicy Orange mp20Ladies Cashmere On/Off Gloves – 100% Cashmere – Spicy Orange mp20

  7. Testimonials 2019 1

    Susan Anderson (verified owner)

    Love these mitten! Really well made, good colour and keep hands very warm. Quick delivery. A good company to deal with.

    Cable Twist Mittens - 100% Cashmere - Desert Sage mp79 / Mosstone mp80Cable Twist Mittens – 100% Cashmere – Desert Sage mp79 / Mosstone mp80

  8. Testimonials 2019 8

    Anne (verified owner)

    Beautiful pashmina given as a gift. Receiver thrilled with colour and quality.

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 100% Cashmere - Duck GreenPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Duck Green

  9. Testimonials 2019 9

    Judith Fox (verified owner)

    The quality is nice (and I wear a lot of cashmere), but I was a little underwhelmed by the dimension of this item especially length when compared to description, which I am sure is due to a lack of imagination – or perhaps too much imagination – as the dimensions were clearly given.

    Thin Knitted Scarf - 100% Cashmere - 15x180cm - Coffee Bean / SandshellThin Knitted Scarf – 100% Cashmere – 15x180cm – Coffee Bean / Sandshell

  10. Testimonials 2019 10

    Kate

    Ordered these as replacement for mittens which were too small for my hands and I am so pleased with them. They are gorgeous, lovely soft and thick cashmere and the colour is amazing- hard to see in the photos but a lovely turquoise blue like the sea in the Maldives. Fantastic customer service as always from Mypashmina, thank-you !

    Ladies Cashmere On/Off Gloves - 100% Cashmere - Aqua Sky mp98Ladies Cashmere On/Off Gloves – 100% Cashmere – Aqua Sky mp98

  11. Testimonials 2019 11

    Alison Norris-Baber (verified owner)

    I’m really pleased with the stole I ordered as a gift for my Mother. It’s beautiful quality and the colour is true to the photos. As a New Zealand customer, I would highly recommend mypashmina.co.uk. Great communication and posted promptly.

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Milky BluePashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Milky Blue

  12. Testimonials 2019 12

    Mandy Sewell (verified owner)

    Lovely shawl, but not as per the colour on the website. After receiving the Colour Chart booklet, ordered the desired colour which lovely, soft, warm and fantastic quality.

    Pashmina Shawl - 90x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - CitrusPashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Citrus

  13. Testimonials 2019 12

    mandy (verified owner)

    Great Shawl. Unfortunately, the colour was not as per the website. I should have ordered the colour chart booklet before ordering. On receipt of the colour chart booklet, I ordered 2 further shawls in the desired colour and they were fantastic quality and the colour was as per the colour chart.

    Pashmina Ring Shawl - 90x200cm - 100% Cashmere - BrowniePashmina Ring Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Brownie

  14. Testimonials 2019 14

    Peggy (verified owner)

    Rapid service and beautiful deep orchid stole. Bought to complete wedding outfit . Thank you

    Jacquard Water Pashmina - 70x200cm - 80% Cashmere / 20% Silk - Deep OrchidJacquard Water Pashmina – 70x200cm – 80% Cashmere / 20% Silk – Deep Orchid

  15. Testimonials 2019 15

    Happy buyer (verified owner)

    Beautiful scarf, very soft as described, the colour slightly lighter than the picture but still as nice, very good service from Mypashmina, I will order again. Thank you

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Italian StrawPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Italian Straw

  16. Testimonials 2019 16

    Eleonora Shilling (verified owner)

    I’ve ordered this scarf as a gift ahead of Christmas – the quality and colour are just beautiful – exactly as expected. I’m certain that the recipient will be utterly delighted!

    Pashmina Scarf - 30x150cm - 70% Cashmere/30% Silk - Barely PinkPashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Barely Pink

  17. Testimonials 2019 16

    Eleonora Shilling (verified owner)

    I’m delighted with this luxurious pashmina – the quality is superb. MyPashmina also offered a very responsive and helpful customer service. Really nice company selling gorgeous products!

    Classic Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - BlackClassic Pashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Black

  18. Testimonials 2019 16

    Eleonora Shilling (verified owner)

    I’m delighted with this luxurious pashmina – the quality and colour are just beautiful. I love wearing it as it makes such a soft, comfortable and classy accessory to any outfit – jeans or evening wear. MyPashmina also offered a very responsive and helpful customer service when the package temporarily got lost in the post. Super company, super products!

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Dark NavyPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Dark Navy

  19. Testimonials 2019 19

    Mikaela (verified owner)

    GORGEOUS colour, super-soft, and the smaller size is perfect to wear with wool coats or on days when I don’t need a large shawl. Excellent service, too: my international order arrived very quickly.

    Pashmina Scarf - 30x150cm - 70% Cashmere/30% Silk - Clematis BluePashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Clematis Blue

  20. Testimonials 2019 20

    Brian Mitchell (verified owner)

    Excellent quality. Soft , light and very warm. Bought a red one after buying a black one. Great product

    Pashmina Shawl - 90x200cm - 100% Cashmere - Fiery RedPashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Fiery Red

  21. Testimonials 2019 21

    Susan (verified owner)

    Really, really pleased with this shawl. Incredibly soft and warm and perfect for day or evening wear or for warmth on a flight. Although the colour is described as winter white, it looks more cream in the photos and indeed it is a definite cream – so perfect for springs and autumns if you’ve “had your colours done”. When funds permit I will be buying more!

    Pashmina Shawl - 90x200cm - 100% Cashmere - Winter WhitePashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Winter White

  22. Testimonials 2019 22

    Alison

    As always… excellent service and beautiful pashmina. I think I’ve bought 10 plus over the years. Absolutely delighted, thank you!

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Italian StrawPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Italian Straw

  23. Testimonials 2019 23

    Pat King

  24. Testimonials 2019 24

    Sophie (verified owner)

    This was a gift for my dad to keep him warm during winter while he watches TV (intended use is more that of a blanket than a shawl). He wanted the open fringe and a colour that matched his couch. I picked Dune. I don’t have the swatch book so I used the Pantone website to double-check the colour (as suggested in another review). This worked out very well and my dad was very happy with his shawl – blanket. The delay was very reasonable. After the purchase, Paul informed me the estimated production time was 3.5 weeks and it was very accurate.

    Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic PashminaBespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

  25. Testimonials 2019 24

    Sophie (verified owner)

    This was a gift for my mom to keep her warm during winter. She loved it! The color is beautiful and the shawl is soft and warm.

    Pashmina Shawl - 90x200cm - 100% Cashmere - Peach NectarPashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Peach Nectar

  26. Testimonials 2019 26

    Susan Barclay-Edwards (verified owner)

    The pashmina was a present for my sister’s 80th birthday – she adores it, says it’s just the right colour navy and is luxuriously large! I inadvertently managed to order it “next day delivery” on a Friday!! _ I would just warn that the form must assume that you want next day delivery because I certainly didn’t deliberately order that as I would know that would mean I wouldn’t get it until Tuesday at the earliest. Otherwise everything wonderful.

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Dark NavyPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Dark Navy

  27. Testimonials 2019 27

    Anne Richardson (verified owner)

    I am delighted with my bespoke ring pashmina which arrived seven weeks after ordering. It was well worth first sending for your swatch book to judge the exact colour as I couldn’t have hoped for a better match for my dress. The softness, warmth and drape of the cashmere is gorgeous too. Many thanks to everyone involved.

    Bespoke 100% Cashmere Ring PashminaBespoke 100% Cashmere Ring Pashmina

  28. Testimonials 2019 28

    Julie Linley (verified owner)

    Lovely colour, great size and excellent quality. Was delivered exactly when I had asked for it to be. This is my third pashmina from My Pashmina and I will certainly be ordering more!

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Pink LadyPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Pink Lady

  29. Testimonials 2019 28

    Julie Linley (verified owner)

    Lovely colour, prefect size and great quality. Was delivered exactly when I had asked for it to be. This is the third one I have had from My Pashmina and I will certainly be ordering more.,

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Pink LadyPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Pink Lady

  30. Testimonials 2019 30

    Diana King

    I could not resist ordering it any longer and I am so glad I did. It must be the softest and lightest pashmina I have ever had. The red is a lot more subtle than it appears in the photo and all in all it is beautiful. It arrived extremely quickly. Thank you very much.

    Printed Stole - 100% Cashmere - Diamond Weave - Fiona Print - 70x200cmPrinted Stole – 100% Cashmere – Diamond Weave – Fiona Print – 70x200cm

  31. Testimonials 2019 31

    Jo Treanor (verified owner)

  32. Testimonials 2019 32

    Lynette Willsher (verified owner)

    Beautifully soft and a lovely shade of blue – very well named!

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 100% Cashmere - Blue IrisPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Blue Iris

  33. Testimonials 2019 33

    Nibe (verified owner)

    As always a beautiful pashmina. Withered rose or dusky rose, a lovely subtle, warm colour which would suit all complexions. The weave is quite loose and uneven making it very lightweight but warm and sooo soft. Good delivery times. Yet another winner from mypashmina

    Angelweave Pashmina - 90% Cashmere / 10% Silk - 55x200cm - Withered RoseAngelweave Pashmina – 90% Cashmere / 10% Silk – 55x200cm – Withered Rose

  34. Testimonials 2019 34

    carolineearley123 (verified owner)

    Bought this as a present for my teenage niece and she was delighted with it. Good quality pashmina, soft with a nice drape, light yet warm and at a very good price in the sale. Lovely colour, (real teal) -as pictured and with good depth to it. This is a colour that would suit most people.

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Real TealPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Real Teal

  35. Testimonials 2019 35

    AM

    Beautiful rich colour and very soft. Excellent service and speedy delivery.

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Real TealPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Real Teal

  36. Testimonials 2019 36

    Zoe (verified owner)

    It was a birhday gift and the recipient was delighted with it!

    Pashmina Large Scarf - 45x200cm - 100% Cashmere - PalomaPashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Paloma

  37. Testimonials 2019 37

    Anne (verified owner)

    A lovely idea, and easy to see the true colours of these beautiful pashminas

    Mypashmina SwatchbookMypashmina Swatchbook

  38. Testimonials 2019 38

    Julie Lloyd (verified owner)

    I love my ring pashmina in Dark Navy, I purchased one in winter white many years ago and still use it now so I had no hesitation in purchasing the new one from Mypashmina. Can definitely recommend this company they are brilliant and delivery was very quick.

    Pashmina Ring Shawl - 90x200cm - 100% Cashmere - Dark NavyPashmina Ring Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Dark Navy

  39. Testimonials 2019 39

    Whitefish8 (verified owner)

    First of all duck green is a fantastic colour. Sort of jade green with a slight tinge of dusty grey thrown in. Great colour to go with greys, blues, navies and any Loden type clothes. I absolutely love Pashmina’s and think they are the best thing to have at work (always fluctuating temperatures in a Victorian school) and perfect for train or plane journeys. I have some pashmina’s from @ 20 years ago and could never find the same quality. They are still great (not bought here) and despite washing in the washing machine (I know – naughty) they are still 100% great. I love my new pashmina and it is almost almost as luxurious as my old ones. Definitely will have to treat myself again…..

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Duck GreenPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Duck Green

  40. Testimonials 2019 40

    Sue Cockle (verified owner)

    I love the jacquard design of this scarf and its intense turquoise colour. Lovely quality and can be worn as both a scarf or a wrap

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cmVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm

  41. Testimonials 2019 40

    Sue Cockle (verified owner)

    This is a beautiful silk scarf/wrap. The colour is pretty true to the photograph, possibly a little more intense than it shows on my screen, but beautiful none the less. I love the way it can be worn showing either the turquoise or the orange but that you get the hint of the other colour showing through, gorgeous

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cm - Reversible - Turquoise / OrangeVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm – Reversible – Turquoise / Orange

  42. Testimonials 2019 42

    Anne-Marie McRoberts (verified owner)

    This is a lovely pashmina and when the super bargain one wasn’t in stock, I was given a replacement order in a different colour, at the same price which was just lovely. It was a present for my sister, who lives in France, and it arrived in time for her birthday and she loved it, so win all round. I have a dark brown one, a black one and a pure cashmere softie in a dark dusty purplish colour, and they are all lovely. The company has been a pleasure to deal with…the only question is what to buy next, you can never have too many pashminas. Purple, or crimson, maybe cream or…I don’t know, I am spoilt for choice.

    Pashmina Shawl - 90x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Imperial BluePashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Imperial Blue

  43. Testimonials 2019 43

    Margaret Godding (verified owner)

    I really love my pashmina. A superb clear raspberry and the fabric is soft and snuggly. I know I will really enjoy using this. The order was easy to place and arrived just a little but later than they had said, but still in time for the reason I bought it. Very helpful staff.

    Bespoke Pashminas - 70% Cashmere / 30% SilkBespoke Pashminas – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk

  44. Testimonials 2019 44

    JW (verified owner)

    Five stars for an absolutely beautiful scarf and amazing quality and colour (ginger bread). It’s SO soft and comfortable to wear and keeps my shoulders nice and warm. However, three stars for the service. It took much longer than the stated time to arrive and I didn’t receive any of the promised weekly updates. It was only when I chased it up that I got (very polite and helpful) replies saying, first of all, that it would be with me within the stated six weeks, then after another chase, that there was a delay. After that I was kept in the loop. I understand that these things can be delayed and luckily I had allowed plenty of time from ordering. All in all, it was worth the wait.

    Bespoke Pashminas - 70% Cashmere / 30% SilkBespoke Pashminas – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk

  45. Testimonials 2019 45

    Dr Jacqueline Blyth (verified owner)

    Perfect. Beautiful size and colour.

    Bespoke 100% Cashmere Ring PashminaBespoke 100% Cashmere Ring Pashmina

  46. Testimonials 2019 37

    Anne (verified owner)

    My pashmina is totally beautiful and I’m absolutely delighted with it. I ordered a bespoke colour which took several weeks and I was kept up to date with emails regarding its progress

    Bespoke 100% Cashmere Ring PashminaBespoke 100% Cashmere Ring Pashmina

  47. Testimonials 2019 47

    Marian (verified owner)

    Beautiful colour and as described on the web-site. I bought four scarves to give as gifts so none worn yet, but I am very happy with the items.

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cmVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm

  48. Testimonials 2019 5

    Helen S (verified owner)

    Beautiful cardigan. Nicely finished with good detail in front and around neck and cuffs. So soft and light. Very pale grey – looks good with all colours. Excellent wardrobe staple. Excellent value as purchased in sale at half price. Cannot fault delivery and packing.

    Cashmere Round-Neck Cardigan - Melange Light GreyCashmere Round-Neck Cardigan – Melange Light Grey

  49. Testimonials 2019 49

    Elly (verified owner)

    I bought 2of these scarves for friends and they loved them. The burgundy and gold colour is rich and gives an opulent appearance. Good size for a 1 knot neck scarf.

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 26x180cmVaranasi Silk Scarf – 26x180cm

  50. Testimonials 2019 49

    Elly (verified owner)

    Very nice Varanasi!
    This scarf arrived in record time and is a beautifully vibrant colour way. It is large and goes perfectly with jeans or navy clothing, giving a pop of colour with the fuschia side. Love it

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cm - Reversible - Fuschia / BlueVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm – Reversible – Fuschia / Blue

1 2 3 11
   

If you are interested to see older testimonials please click on the years below.

2018                2017                   2016 and earlier