Your Feedback

About a week after you receive your new pashmina, we will email you and ask for some feedback on your purchase. We are looking for criticism so we can always be upgrading our service. However, people write the nicest things anyway. Thank you so much! These testimonials are unfiltered and added to this page automatically as we receive them.

5 star
82%
4 star
10%
3 star
1%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
Powered by Customer Reviews Plugin
  1. Testimonials 2019 1

    Mikaela (verified owner)

    GORGEOUS colour, super-soft, and the smaller size is perfect to wear with wool coats or on days when I don’t need a large shawl. Excellent service, too: my international order arrived very quickly.

    Pashmina Scarf - 30x150cm - 70% Cashmere/30% Silk - Clematis BluePashmina Scarf – 30x150cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Clematis Blue

  2. Testimonials 2019 2

    Brian Mitchell (verified owner)

    Excellent quality. Soft , light and very warm. Bought a red one after buying a black one. Great product

    Pashmina Shawl - 90x200cm - 100% Cashmere - Fiery RedPashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Fiery Red

  3. Testimonials 2019 3

    Susan (verified owner)

    Really, really pleased with this shawl. Incredibly soft and warm and perfect for day or evening wear or for warmth on a flight. Although the colour is described as winter white, it looks more cream in the photos and indeed it is a definite cream – so perfect for springs and autumns if you’ve “had your colours done”. When funds permit I will be buying more!

    Pashmina Shawl - 90x200cm - 100% Cashmere - Winter WhitePashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Winter White

  4. Testimonials 2019 4

    Alison

    As always… excellent service and beautiful pashmina. I think I’ve bought 10 plus over the years. Absolutely delighted, thank you!

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Italian StrawPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Italian Straw

  5. Testimonials 2019 5

    Pat King

  6. Testimonials 2019 6

    Sophie (verified owner)

    This was a gift for my dad to keep him warm during winter while he watches TV (intended use is more that of a blanket than a shawl). He wanted the open fringe and a colour that matched his couch. I picked Dune. I don’t have the swatch book so I used the Pantone website to double-check the colour (as suggested in another review). This worked out very well and my dad was very happy with his shawl – blanket. The delay was very reasonable. After the purchase, Paul informed me the estimated production time was 3.5 weeks and it was very accurate.

    Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic PashminaBespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

  7. Testimonials 2019 6

    Sophie (verified owner)

    This was a gift for my mom to keep her warm during winter. She loved it! The color is beautiful and the shawl is soft and warm.

    Pashmina Shawl - 90x200cm - 100% Cashmere - Peach NectarPashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Peach Nectar

  8. Testimonials 2019 8

    Susan Barclay-Edwards (verified owner)

    The pashmina was a present for my sister’s 80th birthday – she adores it, says it’s just the right colour navy and is luxuriously large! I inadvertently managed to order it “next day delivery” on a Friday!! _ I would just warn that the form must assume that you want next day delivery because I certainly didn’t deliberately order that as I would know that would mean I wouldn’t get it until Tuesday at the earliest. Otherwise everything wonderful.

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Dark NavyPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Dark Navy

  9. Testimonials 2019 9

    Anne Richardson (verified owner)

    I am delighted with my bespoke ring pashmina which arrived seven weeks after ordering. It was well worth first sending for your swatch book to judge the exact colour as I couldn’t have hoped for a better match for my dress. The softness, warmth and drape of the cashmere is gorgeous too. Many thanks to everyone involved.

    Bespoke 100% Cashmere Ring PashminaBespoke 100% Cashmere Ring Pashmina

  10. Testimonials 2019 10

    Julie Linley (verified owner)

    Lovely colour, great size and excellent quality. Was delivered exactly when I had asked for it to be. This is my third pashmina from My Pashmina and I will certainly be ordering more!

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Pink LadyPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Pink Lady

  11. Testimonials 2019 10

    Julie Linley (verified owner)

    Lovely colour, prefect size and great quality. Was delivered exactly when I had asked for it to be. This is the third one I have had from My Pashmina and I will certainly be ordering more.,

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Pink LadyPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Pink Lady

  12. Testimonials 2019 12

    Diana King

    I could not resist ordering it any longer and I am so glad I did. It must be the softest and lightest pashmina I have ever had. The red is a lot more subtle than it appears in the photo and all in all it is beautiful. It arrived extremely quickly. Thank you very much.

    Printed Stole - 100% Cashmere - Diamond Weave - Fiona Print - 70x200cmPrinted Stole – 100% Cashmere – Diamond Weave – Fiona Print – 70x200cm

  13. Testimonials 2019 13

    Jo Treanor (verified owner)

  14. Testimonials 2019 14

    Lynette Willsher (verified owner)

    Beautifully soft and a lovely shade of blue – very well named!

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 100% Cashmere - Blue IrisPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Blue Iris

  15. Testimonials 2019 15

    Nibe (verified owner)

    As always a beautiful pashmina. Withered rose or dusky rose, a lovely subtle, warm colour which would suit all complexions. The weave is quite loose and uneven making it very lightweight but warm and sooo soft. Good delivery times. Yet another winner from mypashmina

    Angelweave Pashmina - 90% Cashmere / 10% Silk - 55x200cm - Withered RoseAngelweave Pashmina – 90% Cashmere / 10% Silk – 55x200cm – Withered Rose

  16. Testimonials 2019 16

    carolineearley123 (verified owner)

    Bought this as a present for my teenage niece and she was delighted with it. Good quality pashmina, soft with a nice drape, light yet warm and at a very good price in the sale. Lovely colour, (real teal) -as pictured and with good depth to it. This is a colour that would suit most people.

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Real TealPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Real Teal

  17. Testimonials 2019 17

    AM

    Beautiful rich colour and very soft. Excellent service and speedy delivery.

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Real TealPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Real Teal

  18. Testimonials 2019 18

    Zoe (verified owner)

    It was a birhday gift and the recipient was delighted with it!

    Pashmina Large Scarf - 45x200cm - 100% Cashmere - PalomaPashmina Large Scarf – 45x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Paloma

  19. Testimonials 2019 19

    Anne (verified owner)

    A lovely idea, and easy to see the true colours of these beautiful pashminas

    Mypashmina SwatchbookMypashmina Swatchbook

  20. Testimonials 2019 20

    Julie Lloyd (verified owner)

    I love my ring pashmina in Dark Navy, I purchased one in winter white many years ago and still use it now so I had no hesitation in purchasing the new one from Mypashmina. Can definitely recommend this company they are brilliant and delivery was very quick.

    Pashmina Ring Shawl - 90x200cm - 100% Cashmere - Dark NavyPashmina Ring Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Dark Navy

  21. Testimonials 2019 21

    Whitefish8 (verified owner)

    First of all duck green is a fantastic colour. Sort of jade green with a slight tinge of dusty grey thrown in. Great colour to go with greys, blues, navies and any Loden type clothes. I absolutely love Pashmina’s and think they are the best thing to have at work (always fluctuating temperatures in a Victorian school) and perfect for train or plane journeys. I have some pashmina’s from @ 20 years ago and could never find the same quality. They are still great (not bought here) and despite washing in the washing machine (I know – naughty) they are still 100% great. I love my new pashmina and it is almost almost as luxurious as my old ones. Definitely will have to treat myself again…..

    Pashmina Stole - 70x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Duck GreenPashmina Stole – 70x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Duck Green

  22. Testimonials 2019 22

    Sue Cockle (verified owner)

    I love the jacquard design of this scarf and its intense turquoise colour. Lovely quality and can be worn as both a scarf or a wrap

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cmVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm

  23. Testimonials 2019 22

    Sue Cockle (verified owner)

    This is a beautiful silk scarf/wrap. The colour is pretty true to the photograph, possibly a little more intense than it shows on my screen, but beautiful none the less. I love the way it can be worn showing either the turquoise or the orange but that you get the hint of the other colour showing through, gorgeous

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cm - Reversible - Turquoise / OrangeVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm – Reversible – Turquoise / Orange

  24. Testimonials 2019 24

    Anne-Marie McRoberts (verified owner)

    This is a lovely pashmina and when the super bargain one wasn’t in stock, I was given a replacement order in a different colour, at the same price which was just lovely. It was a present for my sister, who lives in France, and it arrived in time for her birthday and she loved it, so win all round. I have a dark brown one, a black one and a pure cashmere softie in a dark dusty purplish colour, and they are all lovely. The company has been a pleasure to deal with…the only question is what to buy next, you can never have too many pashminas. Purple, or crimson, maybe cream or…I don’t know, I am spoilt for choice.

    Pashmina Shawl - 90x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Imperial BluePashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Imperial Blue

  25. Testimonials 2019 25

    Margaret Godding (verified owner)

    I really love my pashmina. A superb clear raspberry and the fabric is soft and snuggly. I know I will really enjoy using this. The order was easy to place and arrived just a little but later than they had said, but still in time for the reason I bought it. Very helpful staff.

    Bespoke Pashminas - 70% Cashmere / 30% SilkBespoke Pashminas – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk

  26. Testimonials 2019 26

    JW (verified owner)

    Five stars for an absolutely beautiful scarf and amazing quality and colour (ginger bread). It’s SO soft and comfortable to wear and keeps my shoulders nice and warm. However, three stars for the service. It took much longer than the stated time to arrive and I didn’t receive any of the promised weekly updates. It was only when I chased it up that I got (very polite and helpful) replies saying, first of all, that it would be with me within the stated six weeks, then after another chase, that there was a delay. After that I was kept in the loop. I understand that these things can be delayed and luckily I had allowed plenty of time from ordering. All in all, it was worth the wait.

    Bespoke Pashminas - 70% Cashmere / 30% SilkBespoke Pashminas – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk

  27. Testimonials 2019 27

    Dr Jacqueline Blyth (verified owner)

    Perfect. Beautiful size and colour.

    Bespoke 100% Cashmere Ring PashminaBespoke 100% Cashmere Ring Pashmina

  28. Testimonials 2019 19

    Anne (verified owner)

    My pashmina is totally beautiful and I’m absolutely delighted with it. I ordered a bespoke colour which took several weeks and I was kept up to date with emails regarding its progress

    Bespoke 100% Cashmere Ring PashminaBespoke 100% Cashmere Ring Pashmina

  29. Testimonials 2019 29

    Marian (verified owner)

    Beautiful colour and as described on the web-site. I bought four scarves to give as gifts so none worn yet, but I am very happy with the items.

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cmVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm

  30. Testimonials 2019 30

    Helen S (verified owner)

    Beautiful cardigan. Nicely finished with good detail in front and around neck and cuffs. So soft and light. Very pale grey – looks good with all colours. Excellent wardrobe staple. Excellent value as purchased in sale at half price. Cannot fault delivery and packing.

    Cashmere Round-Neck Cardigan - Melange Light GreyCashmere Round-Neck Cardigan – Melange Light Grey

  31. Testimonials 2019 31

    Elly (verified owner)

    I bought 2of these scarves for friends and they loved them. The burgundy and gold colour is rich and gives an opulent appearance. Good size for a 1 knot neck scarf.

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 26x180cmVaranasi Silk Scarf – 26x180cm

  32. Testimonials 2019 31

    Elly (verified owner)

    Very nice Varanasi!
    This scarf arrived in record time and is a beautifully vibrant colour way. It is large and goes perfectly with jeans or navy clothing, giving a pop of colour with the fuschia side. Love it

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cm - Reversible - Fuschia / BlueVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm – Reversible – Fuschia / Blue

  33. Testimonials 2019 33

    Michaela (verified owner)

    Very pleased with my scarf – softest silk, lovely colour and a great size

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cmVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm

  34. Testimonials 2019 34

    Kate W (verified owner)

    Absolutely gorgeous!
    The colour is really pretty, the feel is up to your usual standards of softest ever cashmere!
    I bought it in the sale so it is an extra special purchase!
    Thanks again to everyone at mypashmina for super fast delivery and super lovely items

    Cashmere Round-Neck Cardigan - ProvenceCashmere Round-Neck Cardigan – Provence

  35. Testimonials 2019 35

    Renate R (verified owner)

    fine, light, caressing, beautiful colour, makes the perfect gift for oneself and others

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cmVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm

  36. Testimonials 2019 6

    Sophie (verified owner)

    Wonderful quality, great colour. Thank you!

    Cashmere V-Neck - Grape RoyaleCashmere V-Neck – Grape Royale

  37. Testimonials 2019 6

    Sophie (verified owner)

    This cardigan is wonderful. The finition is very nice (bottom of the shirt and end of sleeves), the colour is beautiful, it’s soft and light, and on top of everything, it was on sale. Great value, great quality.

    Cashmere Round-Neck Cardigan - ProvenceCashmere Round-Neck Cardigan – Provence

  38. Testimonials 2019 6

    Sophie (verified owner)

    Beautiful! Lovely color, soft, light. Love it. Looking forward to wearing it when it’s a bit cooler…

    Pashmina Shawl - 90x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Wood RosePashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Wood Rose

  39. Testimonials 2019 39

    Marysia Bartlett

    I have been buying from this company for years , I have recommended to all my friend , they wash well I just love them
    Can not fault them
    I have them in about 10 colours

    Bespoke 100% Cashmere Classic PashminaBespoke 100% Cashmere Classic Pashmina

  40. Testimonials 2019 12

    Diana King

    A photo is essential and also an idea of the colours.

    Printed Stole - 100% Cashmere - Diamond Weave - Fiona Print - 70x200cmPrinted Stole – 100% Cashmere – Diamond Weave – Fiona Print – 70x200cm

  41. Testimonials 2019 41

    Nina

    This is a beautiful shawl – gorgeously light and warm.

    The colour is accurate to the sample/swatch book – it is (as its name suggests) a ‘mute’ colour but it goes with so many things and has a lovely gentleness about it.

    I think some of the pashmina colours are so subtle (and so many options) that it is probably almost impossible to reproduce accurately on a website.

    This company have been quite outstanding in their service – I cannot commend them enough in all aspects. I returned some pashminas I had ordered in the incorrect size by mistake, and several YEARS later they still honoured their promise to replace. Every interaction with mypashina.co has been caring and considerate, and the pashminas are gorgeous.

    Pashmina Shawl - 90x200cm - 100% Cashmere - Withered RosePashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 100% Cashmere – Withered Rose

  42. Testimonials 2019 42

    M. Barker (verified owner)

    Lovely colour and God length and weight. Amazing value for money.

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cmVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm

  43. Testimonials 2019 43

    denise lawson (verified owner)

    I love my new pashmina. It came within just a few days of ordering. It feels very soft to the touch and the colour is beautiful. I have four pashminas already from mypashmina and the harvest pumpkin shade is a real contrast to the ones I have. I have never been disappointed from mypashmina but I do have a query and that is – would it be wrong to use a steam iron to remove the creases?

    Pashmina Medium Stole - 55x200cm - 70% Cashmere/30% Silk - Harvest PumpkinPashmina Medium Stole – 55x200cm – 70% Cashmere/30% Silk – Harvest Pumpkin

  44. Testimonials 2019 44

    S, London (verified owner)

    It’s very nice. Bit heavier than I had expected, I guess because of the silk proportion.
    The colour was exactly right. I tracked it down via Pantone – as the Pantone code was itemised on the colour swatch card. That was important as two different photos showing shawls in this colour looked quite different. Comparing to Pantone Online turned out to be reliable. I didn’t have time to order actual swatches, so this was a good solution.

    Pashmina Shawl - 90x200cm - 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk - Rose Of SharonPashmina Shawl – 90x200cm – 70% Cashmere / 30% Silk – Rose Of Sharon

  45. Testimonials 2019 45

    Angus Gravestock (verified owner)

    Great value. Strong colour & fast delivery – as ever. Many thanks.

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cm - Jacquard - Blue / TurquoiseVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm – Jacquard – Blue / Turquoise

  46. Testimonials 2019 46

    Da ve B (verified owner)

    This is one of three scarfs that I have just bought, as always the are lovely and as always the service was first rate.

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cm - Jacquard - Yellow / BlackVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm – Jacquard – Yellow / Black

  47. Testimonials 2019 46

    Da ve B (verified owner)

    This is one of three scarfs that I have just bought, as always the are lovely and as always the service was first ratr

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cm - Jacquard - Yellow / BlackVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm – Jacquard – Yellow / Black

  48. Testimonials 2019 48

    Sandra Wellington (verified owner)

  49. Testimonials 2019 49

    Clare Cox (verified owner)

    Bought as a gift. Very pretty colour although not as soft as some cashmere. It arrived quickly. I was very happy with the price in the sale.

    Twingo Pashmina Stole - 70x190cm - 100% Cashmere - PinkTwingo Pashmina Stole – 70x190cm – 100% Cashmere – Pink

  50. Testimonials 2019 50

    Sue Morrow-Jones (verified owner)

    Beware the colours are not as listed. There is silver thread running through, but the predominant colours are BROWN, Turquoise Pink.
    Good size, quality OK, and nice and floaty.
    I would not purchase and keep at full price.

    Varanasi Silk Scarf - 55x180cm - Stripey - Silver Turquoise PinkVaranasi Silk Scarf – 55x180cm – Stripey – Silver Turquoise Pink

1 2 3 11
   

If you are interested to see older testimonials please click on the years below.

2018                2017                   2016 and earlier